Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very positve
 from new york state,  Dec 18, 2012

this is a wonderful product as it rotates for cutting and you don't have to move the material. i checked everywhere and this was definitely the best price. i have read on other sites that this rotating mat should be stored in a FLAT position so it doesn't warp.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to the image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Very Good Cutting Assistant!
 from Bishop, CA,  Jan 26, 2012

I was delighted to receive this rotating cutting mat, because there are so many times I have to square up a piece of fabric or a quilt square. This cutting mat does the job. My only problem with it is petty. To keep the size and weight down, the mat is really one mat set on top another. The top green mat has a round projection on the bottom center. The bottom mat has a center cutout into which the top mat sits. The two mats fit together and that in turn is how the top rotates. It doesn't always rotate as cleanly as one might like, but it does rotate. If you want to take it to a class or workshop, I suppose the fact the mats come apart and are lightweight is an advantage. I wish they felt a little more substantial. That is why I don't give them five stars.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like any Olfa product, the quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Minnesota,  Oct 7, 2014

I am thrilled to have found this item at Overstock.com. It was exactly as described and at a much more reasonable price than I could have found it elsewhere. I will check Overstock.com first before purchasing items elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olfa 17x17 Spinning Rotary Mat Very Handy
 from Sacramento California,  Sep 6, 2014

This has made the cutting of fabric so much easier, wish I had purchased sooner, very easy to rotate and use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what the doctor ordered
 from minnesota,  Jul 19, 2014

This was exactly what I was looking for at half the price everyone else wanted and it got here in record time. thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rotating mat for quilting
 from Boston, Ma,  Apr 23, 2014

I have a smaller spinning mat that I use all the time when cutting fabric. I am starting to use layer cakes for some quilts. I looked around and Overstock had the best price for the large mat. The shipping was free...BUT it took 9 days to get here......seemed like forever when you want to start a new project!! Either size spinning mat is a MUST for any quilter!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The spinning turn table is great
 from Signal Hill, CA,  Jul 2, 2013

Good price for a good product. Use this all the time. Portable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Olfa always is good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Mat! My neighbor is so jealous! :)
 from Stafford, VA,  Apr 12, 2013

Love it! Thanks!xxx xxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful tool to use
 from MA,  May 5, 2012

This is a wonderful tool to use when piecing blocks for a quilt. It helps with precision when cutting. The quality of the ruler is great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rotary Mat
 Jan 29, 2010

The product arrived in very good condition, but the box it came in appeared to be open. The product it self is awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought