Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This ruler is my favorite quilting ruler. SO much so that this is my second ruler. The lines wore out on the other one from over use. I like rulers with a lip to help align and secure the ruler.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
O'Lipfa Ruler With Lip Edge
 from Wrentham, MA,  Jun 18, 2010

Awesome Ruler ! Fast Shipping and free shipping. Great service !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ruler is one of the best.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 8, 2013

I always cut a straight line because of this ruler. Espicially when cutting a few layers of material at once. The lip edge is soooo helpful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent sewing tool to have
 from Takoma Park, MD,  Dec 25, 2012

I bought this O'Lipfa ruler as a gift for a friend. She had seen one that I had (though not this particular model) and wished that she had known about it when she bought similar type ruler without the lip edge. She is very happy with the gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent tool
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from Western NC,  Apr 17, 2012

This ruler is just what I needed. The lip edge keeps the ruler straight by snugging up against the edge of my cutting mat, especially when I am cutting a slick-type material. The quality is great and it was the best deal that I could find on the internet. I would highly recommend this ruler to anyone who needs one for projects that do not require a bigger type ruler.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top qualiity
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
O'Lipfa Ruler with Lip Edge
 from Golita CA,  Mar 6, 2012

I use this prodct for cutting my quilting fabrics and find that it aids me in making straighter cuts

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolute Favorite
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Dec 15, 2011

This is my all time favorite ruler. I sew everyday and use this everyday. I love how it has not just the length marked, but it has a 3"-width that is marked as well. I also love the 45 and 90-degree angles on the end. One end has a lip so you can line it up with the edge of a cutting board - extremely helpful!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Sebago, Maine,  Dec 3, 2011

The ruler with the lip aids in keeping your cutting line perfect and the rulers are difficult to find. Very happy I found this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE O'LIPFA
 from CHI-TOWN,  Jul 15, 2011

This a great product and arived on time and was much cheaper than in the stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
OmniEdge Non-slip Quilter's Ruler
Today $19.38
Compare $35.92
Save 46%
(2)
O'Lipfa 5x24-inch Lip Edge Ruler
Today $11.60
Compare $20.29
Save 43%
(41)
Olfa Standard Rotary Cutter
Today $12.29
Compare $21.00
Save 41%
(1)
Back to top