Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Vermont,  Aug 3, 2010

This was the best price online that I could find on Olfa replacement rotary blades! I love the Olfa rotary cutter as their blades are so very well made. The blades were shipped very quickly. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good blades
 May 6, 2016

We use them to trim quilts and cut fabric. They are sharp and cut well. Good Olfa quality at a unbeatable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilting
 Mar 24, 2016

Perfect, really great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OLFA Rotary blades
 Feb 27, 2016

Very good deal for rotary blades. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Minnesota Happy
 Jan 25, 2016

As expected. High quality from OLFA.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 Jan 17, 2016

The blades are genuine Olfa. I am a sole quilter. Therefore, it will take me a bit of time to use all ten of them, but they are expensive, and I seem to go through them quickly. If I can get a bunch of them at a reasonable price, I am happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olfa Rotary Cutter Blades
 Jan 17, 2016

Great value and great to get 10 blades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always needed
 Jan 3, 2016

These blades are essential. As much cutting fabric as I do, I can't be without.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sew fiend
 Dec 10, 2015

Best buy ever.. Only blade I will buy. Last twice as long as others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Senior Citizen
 Nov 24, 2015

Can't live without these BUT they are fragile and dull very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Deal
 Sep 29, 2015

I go through a lot of rotary cutter blades and they can be expensive, even if you use coupons at the big craft stores, this is a better deal. Definitely prefer the Olfa brand over Fiskars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not sharp
 Sep 24, 2015

Very disappointed, these blades are not sharp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Aug 20, 2015

Exactly as described and at a good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Aug 20, 2015

Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OLFA Rotary Cutter 45mm Blades
 Aug 8, 2015

Great price and very sharp! Will making cutting all the fabric easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilter Linda
 Aug 8, 2015

WOW! great price! Haven't seen it anywhere else at this low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I wanted
 Aug 4, 2015

a bargain for blades! Will buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Evans review
 Jul 21, 2015

Great as always, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Price Anywhere - Good Quality
 Jun 8, 2015

In shopping for refill blades Overstock has every store out there beat by a mile for the same product at half the price. Stock Up with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Apr 24, 2015

What can I say? The blades arrived on time, were exactly as advertised and the price was right. Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought