Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Vermont,  Aug 3, 2010

This was the best price online that I could find on Olfa replacement rotary blades! I love the Olfa rotary cutter as their blades are so very well made. The blades were shipped very quickly. I highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saved Soo Much Buying Blades from Overstock
 from San Antonio, TX,  Aug 20, 2014

I use rotary blades frequently in my volunteer capacity with Threads of Love and in my sewing at home. Have tried sharpening but that isn't always successful. I was so happy to find this great deal. A wonderful price for 10 blades. Thank you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick Cut
 from Coram, New York,  Jul 9, 2014

The rotary cutter makes sewing so much easier and quicker. With this pack of ten I will always have a new one ready to go.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product essential to my avocation.
 from Fort Myers. Fl,  Apr 1, 2014

Have been using these blades for years and was delighted to find them at Overstock.com,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Blades
 from Las Vegas NV,  Feb 21, 2014

Good quality blades at a great price! Will purchase again! Quality!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best blades on the market
 from Browns Valley, California,  Jan 7, 2014

Good price, best blades on the market & i always buy them here

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necessity for quilting
 from Rural North Idaho in Bonner County,  Dec 26, 2013

I use these blade all the time for cutting fabric for quilts. I got this package because the price was really good! They don't spoil so it's OK to have spares!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best blades
 from Iceland,  May 18, 2013

Really durable blades! Every blade lasts a really long time

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you quilt, you will need a lot of these!
 from Near Memphis TN,  Apr 29, 2013

Makes cutting a breeze--especially for quilters who need a lot of a certain cut

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great--except fleece dulls them quickly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Seadrift Texas,  Mar 20, 2013

This is a great bargain for ten of the rotary blades. After using my club o rewards and getting free shipping, I got the entire order with no money out of my pocket. As an avid quilter, I used lots of these blades, so the savings bought me more fabric. Love you...Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rotary blades
 from MD,  Feb 28, 2013

good to buy in bulk if you do a lot of sewing and cutting, more economical this way rather than buying one or two at a time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great deal!
 from Milwaukee WI,  Jan 2, 2013

I am a quilter and use my rotery cutter daily. I was very excited to find the same replacement blades here on Overstock.com for whch I pay almost double at my local quilt shop. They are the same blades I've been using for 5 years, and the price is great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best price
 from Gilbert Arizona,  Nov 27, 2012

If you have time to order online for the blades its a much better deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Sebastian, FL 32958,  Oct 23, 2012

The product is something I have purchased before and will again and recommended to friends. HOWEVER, the three weeks it took for delivery was unacceptable. I assume you have handled the problem?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 good blades for a good price
 from Kennewick WA,  Sep 16, 2012

Shipping was a little slow, but it was free and the blades did come.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Olfa blades are excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good feal
 from North Pole AK,  Sep 4, 2012

Great product and fast shipping! I plan on getting more for my mother-in-law.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This blade will last a long time cutting fabric and normally I can only find 1 for about $10 meaning I saved $60 and my time and gas forming running in town.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I ordered
 from Virgina,  Jul 30, 2012

This was an excellent deal as I have been paying much more for my rotary cutter blades.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rotary blades
 from Houston, Tx,  May 31, 2012

I go through alot of blades because I quilt. Its nice to buy a pack and never run out. An economical way to buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great I always use this brand
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good blades
 from Near Oklahoma City, Ok,  May 26, 2012

Olfa blades are always good quality. It's nice to find some that aren't quite as expensive as usual.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from SW New York,  Apr 29, 2012

I have always preferred KAI blades but having bought these along with the new cutting mats, these perfoormed very well and continue to do so.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Rotary Blade 28-mm Refill (Pack of 10)
Today $25.07
Compare $56.40
Save 56%
(5)
Rotary Blade Refill-18mm 2/Pkg
Today $8.99
Compare $12.02
Save 25%
(3)
Turn-Sharp Rotary Blade Sharpener
Today $23.99
Compare $32.44
Save 26%
(2)
OLFA Splash Rotary Cutter -45mm
Today $14.06
Compare $21.03
Save 33%
(1)
Back to top