Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEST PRICE I HAVE SEEN FRO OLFA ROTARY
 from CHI-TOWN,  Jul 15, 2011

All my items that I ordered came together and were packed great. The cutting boad was sent seperately and well packed also. GREAT BUY! OVERSTOCK HAS THE BEST PRICES AND SHIPPING IS CHEAP!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Concord NH,  Mar 23, 2011

Love this! I do a lot of rotary cutting and this is the best cutter by far. My hand and arm don't cramp up at all. Highly recommend if you plan on doing any rotary cutting. And the price is so much better than at a quilt store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NM,  May 20, 2010

The big handle and cutting blade are a big improvement over the old rotary cutter I have. I love using it to cut more that one layer of fabric!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't always cut
 from Iowa,  Dec 5, 2013

The rotary cutter only cuts through the fabric when you hold it a certain way. This is the first rotary cutter I've used so I'm not sure if other brands would work better.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Dunbarton, NH,  May 28, 2013

Just what I was expecting, no disappointment at all!! Almost half the cost of in the stores!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific rotary cutter
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 13, 2012

I am a quilter and do a lot of rotary cutting rather than using scissors. This is a great product for cutting larger pieces of fabric or making longer cuts. It fits my hand well and cuts quickly because of the larger size. You still need a smaller one (ie 45 mm) for cutting small angles but I LOVE this rotary cutter and never misplace it because it is that important to my process.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olfa Deluxe 60 mm Rotary Cutter
 from Pismo Beach, Ca.,  Dec 2, 2011

The Olfa Rotary Cutter is of excellent quality. The price is very competitive and fair for the product. This tool makes cutting of fabric a breeze.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rotary cutter
 from Omaha NE,  Sep 30, 2011

This was a much better price than it was at a fabric store.It always pays to shop Overstock first

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cutter
 from cincinnati,  Sep 13, 2011

it is a great cutter, very sharp and easy to use. i like the locking feature to keep the knife protected when not being used.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top