Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Why did I wait so long to get one?
 from Washington state,  Jan 5, 2012

I wish I had ordered one of these mats years ago!! I have a smaller mat, and was making it work, but the bigger one is such a pleasure! Easy to use, great quality! I was worried about finding a place to store it flat, but the quality is so much better than I expected. It is sturdy enough to stand up between my sewing cabinet and the wall when not in use. The price on Overstock was outstanding!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from AZ,  Dec 27, 2011

Fantastic price; very prompt delivery. I'll be looking for lots more items on this site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I ordered!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 7, 2014

This is not going to be an exciting review. Its a mat you measure and cut on. The important part of the review is more about Overstock. The price was great. The packaging was good - that's important to me on an oversized item - it arrived in good shape and it was quick. Everything as expected and hoped for, which, in this day and age is not aways what you get. I am happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plenty of Cutting Surface
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 13, 2013

I bought this because I needed a large surface for cutting fabric. The mat certainly serves the purpose. So far (2-3 months), it has held up well. There was a fairly strong plastic smell after I initially opened the package, but it evaporated quickly. Recommended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and good price
 from Michigan,  May 19, 2013

Purchased this cutting mat from Overstock at a great price. Better deal than using name brand store coupons and free shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 Apr 21, 2015

Came packaged for safe keeping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Can not beat the price on this pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have NUMEROUS cutting mats in various sizes for all of my quilting and fabric cutting needs. This is actually my SECOND in this particular size, the first lasting over 6 years. It is difficult to find this brand and size, so I am thrilled with it!!!! Excellent quality and size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Feb 13, 2015

I use this for more than sewing, so it is good to have more than one mat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 7, 2015

Perfect for cutting! Great addition to my sewing collection/materials!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I ordered!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 12, 2014

Needed a new cutting mat and this is just what it said it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olfa gridded cutting board
 from NC,  Nov 28, 2014

This is a great size cutting mat. I can't think of any other surface you could use a rotary blade on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OLFA 24x36 Gridded Cutting Mat
 from Idaho,  Nov 22, 2014

These mats don't hold up really well and constantly needing to replace. Overstock.com had the best price, plus they have fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cutting mat
 from SC,  Oct 29, 2014

Olfa is the one and only cutting mat, works great. Delivery took longer than expected--9 days from order. It took Overstock.com 3 days to ship the item after I ordered it. I have gotten used to quicker shipments from other vendors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful cutting mat
 from utah,  Sep 15, 2014

I like the measurement markings and that it is flexible and easy to move place to place. Great mat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Self-healing cutting board.
 from CA,  Aug 16, 2014

This board is great way to both lay out and cut fabric and patterns. The bigger the better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cutting board
 from tucson, az,  Aug 1, 2014

Olfa makes a great cutting board, your demand for a review is tedius to say the least

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't know I needed it.
 from Millsbor, DE,  Apr 17, 2014

I have only been quilting a short time and had a cutting mat. A friend suggested I get this size, so I did. Boy, am I glad I did. This mat is large enough that I can cut a piece without have to move it and maybe make a mistake. I use constantly and love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 25, 2014

This cutting board was bigger than I imagined it would be. It is 24 x 36 which is pretty big. I absolutely love it. It's so nice not to have to move the cutting mat around while making a single cut. It's thick too. It shipped quickly as well. You can't beat the price- especially at a craft store. Overstock always seems to have better deals. I'm glad I checked here first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Spokane, WA,  Feb 8, 2013

It is exactly what I wanted. It was at a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought