Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I ordered!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 7, 2014

This is not going to be an exciting review. Its a mat you measure and cut on. The important part of the review is more about Overstock. The price was great. The packaging was good - that's important to me on an oversized item - it arrived in good shape and it was quick. Everything as expected and hoped for, which, in this day and age is not aways what you get. I am happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plenty of Cutting Surface
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 13, 2013

I bought this because I needed a large surface for cutting fabric. The mat certainly serves the purpose. So far (2-3 months), it has held up well. There was a fairly strong plastic smell after I initially opened the package, but it evaporated quickly. Recommended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why did I wait so long to get one?
 from Washington state,  Jan 5, 2012

I wish I had ordered one of these mats years ago!! I have a smaller mat, and was making it work, but the bigger one is such a pleasure! Easy to use, great quality! I was worried about finding a place to store it flat, but the quality is so much better than I expected. It is sturdy enough to stand up between my sewing cabinet and the wall when not in use. The price on Overstock was outstanding!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from AZ,  Dec 27, 2011

Fantastic price; very prompt delivery. I'll be looking for lots more items on this site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and good price
 from Michigan,  May 19, 2013

Purchased this cutting mat from Overstock at a great price. Better deal than using name brand store coupons and free shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 Jan 21, 2016

I love this cutting mat! It makes cutting so easy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
craft
 Jan 15, 2016

very nice large just right very good quality first one had long time just had to replace with this one hope it holds up like other one also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 31, 2015

Does exactly what a cutting mat is supposed to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olfa 24x36 Gridded Cutting Mat
 Dec 27, 2015

Love my Olfa mat. Bought this to replace my Olfa mat that must be 20 or more years old and still working fine, I just wanted a new one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arrived on time and in good shape
 Nov 9, 2015

can't ever go wrong with an Olfa cutting mat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olfa Cutting Mat
 Nov 5, 2015

I love the Olfa cutting mats but the smell is horrendous and I have to air out the room if I close the room door for any reason. I have 3 of them clipped together for my cutting table in my sewing room. 3 stars because of the smell!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 Oct 3, 2015

This product was recommended by my quilting instructor who has been quilting for years. I was able to get the ruler, rotary cutter and mat as a package deal for a very reasonable price. Instructor has used this mat for 13 years with no sign of wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Large Mat
 Jun 18, 2015

Great quality, love this mat, it’s large too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 Apr 21, 2015

Came packaged for safe keeping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a good price!
 Apr 11, 2015

Can not beat the price on this pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent size and quality
 Mar 17, 2015

I have NUMEROUS cutting mats in various sizes for all of my quilting and fabric cutting needs. This is actually my SECOND in this particular size, the first lasting over 6 years. It is difficult to find this brand and size, so I am thrilled with it!!!! Excellent quality and size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Feb 13, 2015

I use this for more than sewing, so it is good to have more than one mat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 7, 2015

Perfect for cutting! Great addition to my sewing collection/materials!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I ordered!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 12, 2014

Needed a new cutting mat and this is just what it said it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olfa gridded cutting board
 from NC,  Nov 28, 2014

This is a great size cutting mat. I can't think of any other surface you could use a rotary blade on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought