Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome as described--mine smelled
 from So. California,  Feb 6, 2014

mine smelled so we sat it outside in the shade for an hour or so and then it was fine. Best price for this brand and size $$

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Am very pleased with this!!!
 from New Mexico,  Nov 22, 2013

I am pleased with my purchase, as I've been looking for one of these to use when cutting quilting fabric, and through Overstock I was able to get it for a great price!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came fast and works great!
 from Port Orange, Fla,  Jun 1, 2013

Great midsized cutting mat perfect for hobbyist :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality cutting mat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful tool for scrapbooking
 from Kewaskum, WI,  Apr 28, 2013

This is a great tool for scrap booking. I can do all my work on it- including cutting. It doubles as a self healing mat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly what I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olfa 18 x 24 Gridded Cuttng mat
 from Decatur, Il,  Feb 20, 2013

I use this cutting mat for making Prayer Blankets. Works quite well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well make
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olfa cutting mat.
 from Nova Scotia Canada,  Feb 5, 2013

This is a great product and since getting it have used it with the Olfa rotary cutters and works very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as described and would recommend to anyone.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cutting board!
 from Leominster, MA,  Nov 16, 2012

This cutting board is the best for cutting fabric for quilting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutting Mat
 from S. Burlington, Vt.,  Oct 27, 2011

Exactly what I need. Shipping was FAST. I've already placed another order. And I'll be back later. Thanks,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great for paper cutting crafts.
 from Whidbey Island, WA,  Oct 9, 2011

I use an x-acto knife for my paper cutting and the density is great. The knife didn't sink down nor was it so hard that the cut was too difficult to make. No cuts made on the mat and the knife, though I haven't used to very much yet, is still just as sharp. I would definitely recommend it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mat is just the right density for my paper cutting.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flexible Cutting Matt
 from Everett, WA,  Jun 23, 2011

I was thinking this would be hard acrylic material, but it is actually thinner and flexible. Though, it will serve m immediate purpose for a cutting surface and other hobby projects. The price was the cheapest I found when looking for something like this - and I was also comparing to same brand, so the others would have been flexible as well.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great cutting mat!
 from McMinnville, TN,  Apr 13, 2011

Overstock was promt and the item was just what I wanted. Great experience.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Rotary cutting mat
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 16, 2011

I had a smaller mat and switched to this one....a real time saver and I love this one, especially when used with the 24" ruler with a lip. The combination has saved me hours and is easier to use. Maybe now I'll finally get a quilt completed. Great product...highly reccommend for beginners and experienced quilters alike.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Westminster, CO,  Apr 9, 2010

I definitely recommend this cutting mat, it's the perfect size. It's large enough and sturdy enough to lay on my carpeted floor for cutting out large pattern pieces, yet it's small enough to lay on my ironing board for cutting pieces for quliting. It's sturdy and it grips well; has been perfect for all of my projects so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Quilter's Cut'n Press II
Today $27.75
Compare $59.44
Save 53%
(1)
Dritz 24x36 Gridded Cutting Mat
Today $32.99
Compare $58.51
Save 44%
(4)
Fons & Porter Rotary Cutting Ruler
Today $15.81
Compare $29.35
Save 46%
OLFA 24x36 Gridded Cutting Mat
Today $38.03
Compare $67.03
Save 43%
(53)
OLFA 12x18 Gridded Cutting Mat
Today $16.92
Compare $28.93
Save 42%
Omnigrid 18x24 Mat with Grid
Today $23.99
Compare $41.60
Save 42%
(4)
Back to top