Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Practical use and trendy look
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 17, 2011

As a costumer, I really needed to organize my beads, sequins, threads and sewing tools. The storage cart turned out to work better than I had hoped. First I chose it because of the friendly colors, the mobility and the different sized drawers. The great thing is the versatility: 1) It fits in the closet in my workroom so everything can be out of the way when I have visitors. 2) I can put the things I need for the current project in one of the drawers and then take that drawer with me out to the living room or garden to work on, keeping everything in one place for easy access. 3) If needed, I can roll the whole cart to another room to use 4) The top is a shelf where I can lay things out for color matching, or put my scissors and pin cushion 5) the wheels work and don't get stuck on the carpet! I am absolutely delighted with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value for money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Spokane, WA,  Feb 9, 2012

This cart was really easy to assemble. The metal pieces seem to be pretty heavy duty, though the plastic drawers may not be quite as durable. I wouldn't advise putting much weight in them. I'm using it to store make-up and toiletries, and it works perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Drawers are light plastic so could bend if storing heavy stuff.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the trick!
 from Lake Carroll, IL,  Feb 1, 2012

The cart is cute and functional. I use it for my cookie decorating supplies. It is not like a heavy duty kitchen cart, but iit suits my purpose and worth the purchase price. Assembly was easy. I do not think I would recommend for a child to use. I do not think it would take a toddler leaning on it or pulling on drawers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This appears to be sturdier than the plastic carts at the discount stores. I think it is a good value for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical product
 from Vermont,  Jul 25, 2014

A practical and compact way to store scrapbooking materials and photos. Easily accessible and easy to assemble. Drawers are a little more flimsy than I had expected but still functional.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multicolor Six-Drawer Rolling Cart
 from New Mexico,  Apr 22, 2014

The answer to my problem. Beautiful little cart that is made well. If I could give it 6 stars, I would. Very easy to put together, takes up little space, but holds a good amount. Drawers big enough for coloring books, puzzles, etc.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad shipping
 from nc,  Mar 4, 2014

Love the product hate the damage from shipping and long delay. If you think you are getting track you are not..they hand off package to post office and tracking is AFTER you receive it. PO is not good with anything fragile. ITem came with damage and if I wanted to exchange it would take 2-5 business days to start the ship and then 5-10 for ship with again no real tracking. I needed item as gift so I kept it and ordered a replacement draw from maufacture and it came withen 4 days!!!! way faster the OVerstock could get it to me! The shipping stinks and tracking after i receive it is not tracking!!!!! :{

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Nebraska,  Dec 22, 2013

I'm using this at work,it arrived fast , and is very easy to put together, No problems here

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product.
 from Staunton, Va.,  Nov 5, 2013

Easy to assemble. Vibrant colors. Would have preferred tighter fitting drawers and drawer pulls are quite cheap. Overall good product for it's purpose. Just hope the pulls hold up.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my painting studio!
 from Gainesville, GA,  Jun 25, 2013

I chose this for my new painting studio to house my acrylic paints, brushes, paint pens, etc. It will roll underneath my large work desk and easily roll out if necessary. My disigns are whimsy and the colors are perfect with my studio decor. It was very easy to assemble. VERY PLEASED!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misalignment issues
 from Delaware,  Mar 8, 2013

My bad experience with 2 of these was resolved by emailing the manufacturer. The unit was packaged with 2 right/left legs and they sent me another one, no return needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the best
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful stacking cart
 from tennessee,  Aug 20, 2012

very easy to put together, rolls nicely. havent filled it with stuff yet though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very light, not sure how it will hold up, but given the price, if i am not rough on it, i think it will do fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase - easy to assemble !
 from Manchester, NH,  Jun 14, 2012

This was a great purchase - perfect for my mom's crafts. It was super easy to assemble and I especially appreciated the extra parts that came with the unit. I would have preferred one color (as opposed to the variety of bright colors), but the size, varied drawer sizes and durablility of the unit are better than expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is great!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 13, 2012

This is exactly what I needed to store, sort materials for greeting cards I make. The larger bottom drawers are perfect size to hold boxes of cards. The colors also give a bright, cheerful look to my craft room!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match to the actual product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the product was exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ecxellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs.
 from Apache Junction AZ,  Feb 25, 2012

I needed to organize my sewing tools and supplies and make them mobile to move from room to room. This product did exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Complete
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like this cart.
 from woodbridge,nj,  Feb 3, 2012

my granddaughter and I really enjoy sharing this cart. it's so colorful and the drawers pull-out easily.we both keep our office and art supplies in it and it's kept in my office.my husband put it together easily and Matti enjoyed putting the colorful drawers in color order. we used the box it came in to store rolls of wrapping paper in the basement. the price was also right compared to staples.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate except for the pulling out of drawers.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Given as a Gift
 from Bethesda, MD,  Feb 2, 2012

Cannot comment on the item specifically as it was given as a gift to my mom, several states away. The price was very good, the delivery very quickly. I'm very pleased with the service on this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serves its purpose
 from Mount Laguna, CA,  Jan 31, 2012

Well... the drawers store stuff, but the construction on this is really rickety. Also one side has longer tracks on the bottom than the other, which makes the bottom drawers a little funky-fitting. Not my favorite drawer set but not the worst I've seen either.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Cart
 from Cleveland Ohio,  Dec 20, 2011

The six drawer cart is sturdy. The instructions were clear, all the parts were there and it assembled easily. The colorful drawers are a bonus as it brightens up my work room. Overstock items usually ship quickly, but using the USPS took much longer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was correct.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from New York NY,  Nov 21, 2011

I would not purchase. I would have sent back but, it wasn't worth the cost. The drawers stick and it looks extremely cheap. I would not purchase this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? cheaper than I thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. flimsy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Stamford, CT,  Oct 4, 2011

Colorful, easy to put together, extra screws/nuts provided, good storage, easy to open drawers, stable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent cart.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top