Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
quilter
 from San Diego, Ca.,  Jul 20, 2012

I make a lot of comfort quilts and tack them on the sewing machine. I use this product to hold the three layers together before and after the tacking. They are easy to remove and do their job. The punch last a long time before breaking down, unlike others that I have purchased. Thank you for a top product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? precisely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good review
 from Largo Fl,  May 20, 2012

A hard to find item that is useful to me. Am happy to find such an item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Havenn't used it yet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so glad to have found these here--love 'em!
 from Winona Lake, IN,  Jun 24, 2011

Love these!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yess
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best
 from Sylva, North Carolina,  Feb 26, 2011

I love this tacking tool called the Micro stitch. I've had other tools like this for quilting and by far this is the best. I don't have to worry about big holes in my quilt tops when basting them together. The tacs are small and flexiable so if you don't have to worry about snagging your quilt on anything while your quilting either. I'm thrilled!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro Stitch
 from Twin Falls, ID,  Jan 27, 2011

This is a fantastic product for basting quilt sandwiches. I was a little leary but I heard so many great reviews on a Quilting Blog. I tried it, and I love it. I won't baste a quilt any other way. I love it! I did find out that it is a lot easier to find and clip the black fasteners. It will depend on the color of your quilt. I also heard that there is a fastener remover, but I haven't been able to locate one yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro Tack
 from South Carolina,  Apr 15, 2010

Excellent product, use for tacking quilt to frame. Easy and quick. You'll like the convience and time saving. Just give it a pull when finished and you're done.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro Stitch 4.4mm
 from McHenry, IL,  Feb 25, 2010

Fast shipping. The Product was exactly as advertised and worked flawlessly. I will certainly buy again from Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro Stitch refills
 from Everett, WA,  Jan 13, 2010

These are great. I use them to attach my quilts to the leaders on my quilt frame. They are fast and secure, yet pop right out when it is time to take the quilt off the frame.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Sep 18, 2009

Good prices & value. Fast service & terrific shipping prices.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Micro Stitch Starter Kit
Today $22.99
Compare $28.44
Save 19%
(15)
Singer Stitch Sew Quick
Today $15.84
Compare $29.80
Save 47%
(36)
Back to top