Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great inks!
 from South Dakota,  Jul 24, 2012

I really like these inks. By purchasing all 24 I have a beautiful array of color choices. They are nice and compact and fit well in my drawer for storage and are small enough that they can be transported easily if I do travel. The colors are vibrant work well in my card making.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was exactly right.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think these inks are really great quality for stampers needs and love all the wonderful colors.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great inks
 from Kansas,  Apr 7, 2012

These inks match the color you want very well. The "dew drop" shape makes it easy to stamp up your stamps. I have purchased more as I really do like them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great representation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrific quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and handy size for storage
 from Washington state,  Nov 12, 2011

I love these ink pads. They have a great amount of ink in them and they are the perfect size to make storage a snap..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This came exactly as I expected. I am very happy with them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very moist ink pads. Great colors and variety
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Ink
 from PA,  Sep 17, 2011

These are the perfect size to use quickly in most of your stamping projects. A good Value for your money! That's why I shop O.co...they always strive to give the best value!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*********
 from Weatherford, TX,  Aug 18, 2011

This products is great, rich color, nice foam pad, inks up stamps like a big pas and very affordable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great color, nice saturation
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Oct 8, 2010

I use a lot of inks in my ATCs and love dye inks. . . these are great and the colors are fantastic. I use them almost daily ~ a great bargain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memento Dew Drop Dye Ink Pad
 from Salem, Utah,  Sep 13, 2009

Loved all the colors and so easy to use. I want to buy more colors. The small size makes them easy to store and use for card making.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memento Dew Drops
 from Apple Valley, CA,  May 22, 2009

I really like the colors but I have a hard time keeping the lids on them. For some reason they open up. But color is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top