Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Nesconset, NY,  Feb 16, 2013

This basket is beautiful and very good quality. It's very sturdy and nice. Good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they are very hard texture
 from michigan,  Feb 7, 2013

very sturdy, I was looking for something a little softer, but I did keep them and am using them under my bench. They look good under the bench

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same at on the site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as in the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality but very hard for where I am using them.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
medium mocha wicker basket
 from New jersey,  Dec 28, 2012

I was very satisfied with the basket & the delivery time. Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker Basket
 from Michigan,  Dec 26, 2012

I measured wrong so basket does not fit in spot I wanted, however that is my fault. It is a good quality basket, properly described.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good basket
 from kansas city MO,  Dec 4, 2012

Great basket, i'm using it for holiday gift baskets way better than the cheap holiday ones at the craft stores.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice thick backet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medium Mocha Wicker Basket
 from San Francisco,  Aug 28, 2012

This is a very pretty basket that can be used anywhere within the home.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good shape will last
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THESE SUCK
 from Springfield, IL,  Apr 12, 2012

It took me and my daugter in law 20 minutes to pull them apart and when we did, the wicker started breaking. I am sending them back - It was like they were painted together - I bought 4 and they shoved them all together to pack them. Maybe if you order 1, it might be ok but you can get the same thing at the dollar discount store for less money and then you know what you are getting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. some were already broken
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Atractive and Strong
 from Lake Havasu, AZ,  Mar 13, 2012

These baskets are attractive, well made, and strong Storage containers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and strong
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from New York, Ny,  Feb 22, 2012

Standard wicker basket. Looks nice. I bought it for it's dimensions

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top