Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mat stack
 from SLC, UTAH,  Sep 25, 2008

I love this book. It seems that I reach for it on every lay-out or card that I make. The paper is heavy, not flimsy. I have bought this mat four times. I Love IT !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cards
 from tfl,  Feb 22, 2011

nice product for ssuse with my circut cutter. The colors are nice and match many of jmy cardstock prints. just cut and peel off the back and stick to the cardstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL BRIGHT COLORS
 from HARRISBURG, NC,  Nov 3, 2012

THIS CARD STOCK IS BRILLIANT. VERY BRIGHT AND INTENSE COLORS. VERY EASY TO USE WITH PUNCHES FOR CARDS.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECTLY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Texas,  Sep 22, 2012

great item for using in your die cutting machines like the adhesive backing

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matstack
 from Lakeland, Fl,  Aug 16, 2012

These mat stacks are perfect for making mats, backgrounds for your pictures in scrapbooking! The adhesive backed ones are very quick and easy to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice finish but smaller than i expected
 from los angeles, ca,  Aug 14, 2012

i'm very happy with this product- the colors are great, the paper is thick and sticks well, and there's a great matte finish. i just wish that it came in larger sizes (the paper is about the same size of your average photo and i wanted something much larger). overall very nice quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The colors are much softer than they appear
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, thick quality with a matte finish
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the sticky backs are great!
 from Florida,  May 22, 2012

The fact that they have adhesive backs, cuts out using adhesives to mount the pictures. Less steps and less money. Colors are great too,not as vibrant as the "jewels" but they are pretty colors too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mat stack
 from Olympia, Wa,  May 10, 2012

,great colors, quality cardstock, easy to use. just what i wanted, great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great colors,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top