Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just Right!
 from ND,  Dec 27, 2011

The stamp works really well, and the size is just right for the project I needed it for. The picture and description doesn't do the punch justice since it doesn't include the panel on the bottom which is great for catching the labels when they are punched - just be careful if you are punching tags while holding it in your hand (not the designed method but for me it works well when doing multiple punches fast) because the tags can stick in the punch mold rather than fall out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's really hard to judge the size, but it turned out to be just what I was looking for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge punch, works well
 from Florida panhandle,  May 11, 2011

I got this enormous punch to punch tags from photos, mainly as gift tags, but now that I've got it, I can think of lots of other uses for it. It has a clear plastic cover on the bottom that creates a reservoir to hold the punched tags until you're ready to retrieve them. Only one caveat: since I'm using photos, I turn the punch upside down to see that I'm placing the photo where I want it (for punching out faces especially). But the punch isn't made such that it's easy to punch upside down like that, so I have to hold the lever down just enough to keep my photo in place as I turn the punch back to the upright position for punching. Kind of awkward/cumbersome. To be fair, though, this huge a punch can be expected not to work too well upside down. All in all, it's a great tool and I'm glad I have it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 15, 2010

As a craft vendor, this product has provided multiple uses for my business. It provides quality price tags and business cards. Additionally, it will be used now during the holidays for gift tags and tree ornaments. The extra large size and easy punch lever provides endless crafting possibilities limited only by my imagination.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my project
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 16, 2012

This punch is perfect for customized gift tags. The only downside is that you cannot see what you are cutting if you are trying to cut around a print out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have used this several times and it makes clean cuts
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Downers Grove IL,  Apr 2, 2013

though it's big and a little heavy, it gets the job done. sharp cut and it's and exact size for my projects

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large tag punch
 from NC,  May 22, 2012

Punch was what I was looking for-large tag. Works pretty well, has a little roughness to one edge but overall a good product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality punch
 from Sacramento, California,  May 20, 2012

The punch is exactly what I need to make tags. Perfect size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was exactly the same as the actual product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size
 from Connecticut,  Mar 16, 2012

I love the size of the tags and no doubt will find many uses for this punch, but my main purpose for purchasing is to make "toe tag" drink markers for a Halloween party. A hole punched into the top would have made these perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It cut cleanly and was easy to use.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Punch
 from Maine,  Feb 8, 2012

I'm very satisfied with this punch. The size is perfect for my handmade gift tags. I am loving the sturdiness of the product, doesn't feel cheap at all. Makes my work so much easier then hand cutting!! I am certain this product will last a long while.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's exactly what I ordered.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was a thorough description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A high end punch, I don't think it may ever wear out!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Craft Tag Merchandise Punch
 from Memphis, TN,  Feb 1, 2012

This product is sturdy and well-made. I especially like that it is made of weighted metal. Is seems to be very durable when pressing down to make tags. It is easy to use and is great for personal or business tags.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is the best quality that I have used for a paper punch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this punch!
 from Clarksville TN,  Dec 3, 2011

Would recommend and already have a friend who saw mine and plans to order through overstock.com. I saw this product at for twice the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine comparison
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works well; I've already used it lots!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the tag punch I purchased. It's exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postitive Review
 from Iowa,  Apr 6, 2011

Great product; use it frequently. Easy to use and cuts perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Happy with Punch!
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Mar 31, 2011

Tag size is great for cards or package tie-ons. Punches through scrapbook paper and cardstock easily. Large enough for rubber stamped messages and I tied several togther with photos to make a small album as a thank you card for a recent vacation. Very happy with purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG Beautiful Punch
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 8, 2011

This punch makes the perfect tag! The lever is easy to use--even for a child. The tag is cut cleanly. I have enjoyed this wonderful addition to my collection!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT !
 from Murfreesboro , TN,  Dec 7, 2010

Good clean punches , heavy duty , & very well made. This is a great scrapbooking tool & I HIGHLY recommend to any crafter !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good punch
 from Ogden, UT,  May 6, 2010

This punch works very well. It is easy to punch unlike some of the other brands. The size of the tag is perfect for my needs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tag Punch received
 from TN,  Mar 27, 2010

Excellent product. Exactly as I ordered and delivered quickly. Thank you, and I'll order from you again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful
 from Upstate NY,  May 15, 2013

I wanted a stackable tag punch. This fit the bill perfectly. Works well on a hard surface.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Multi Tag Paper Cutter Craft Punch
Today $19.99
Compare $53.74
Save 63%
(1)
Slim Paper Punch Large-Flourish Tag
Today $18.49
Compare $28.56
Save 35%
Vintage Label Punch
Today $18.26
Compare $53.22
Save 66%
(4)
Back to top