Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Drawing Table Review
 from Northwest Wyoming (Yes,it is quite beautiful here),  Mar 14, 2012

This is a 500 dollar value. It only took an hour and a half to assemble and directions were good, even the bolts and screws were packaged separably for each step. The desk is strong and sturdy, much stronger than I had hoped for. I would recommend this table to anyone, it is a great product and great addition to my art room. The oversize desktop is smooth and matte so lamp and sunlight don't glare as I am working. A final word, free shipping in itself at least a twenty buck savings!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? didn't give it enough justice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overwhelminglysurprised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Good Deal
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 6, 2012

I purchased this to use as a drawing table, and so far I'm very happy with it. It is not a "professional" quality table, but it certainly does the job. There was some damage to one of the corners on the tabletop, due to inadequate packaging, but it's not a big deal. There were also some misidentified parts on the assembly instructions, so you have to use your common sense when putting it together. It took my husband & I about 45 minutes to assemble. It seems sturdy overall, but the drawers are pretty flimsy--okay for lightweight objects only. Time will tell how long it lasts, but it seems like a good deal compared to similar tables.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the best quality, but okay for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just love my hobby table.
 from Brawley, CA,  Nov 1, 2011

I just enjoy painting on this table and I also use it for crafting and who knows what else I can us it for. I highly recommend it cause it's not too bolky and best of all it has wheels so you can move it with no problems at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? To the tee!!!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ditto!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product is great. Pretty sturdy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong dimension
 from Bellevue, WA,  Dec 25, 2011

pretty good for the price. Dimension is wrong: it claims that height is adjustable from 31 to 46; it should be 31-34.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Salem, OR,  Jul 29, 2012

I think this is a great table for the price! We are very satisfied with it! Very sturdy and fun to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image and the product seemed to fit 100%. Definitely what I was expecting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great for what you pay for!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hobby table.
 from pittsburgh,  Jul 17, 2012

The ease of assembling this product was unreal, assembly directions were the best I've ever seen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice and easy to assemble
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 8, 2012

Needed a multiple table and this does it all! Flattens out for 4 or slants for drawing and crafting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good value
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
craft table
 from Freeport, FL,  Jun 1, 2012

The table is just right for all kinds of art work and the drawers are very handy. It was easy to set up. I will have to get a chair that has adjustable height because a regular chair isn't really high enough to be comfortable for working at the table.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great find
 from Watsonville, CA,  May 18, 2012

This art table is worth the money and was fairly easy to assemble. The top arrived damaged but was replaced quickly. I am very pleased with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The table is very nice & certainly is as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is worth the money, went together well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for in-home use!
 from Green Bay area of Wisconsin,  Oct 6, 2012

I like this drafting table very much. It was well designed and easy to assemble. It is sturdy, seems to be made of good materials, and is very maneuverable and adjustable. All in all a great deal for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect depiction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No variances
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to assemble with just household tools. Clever design, seems well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just like the picture
 from douglassville pa,  Jul 23, 2012

got this for my son's birthday, it was better than I thought it would be, easy to put together my son and daughter did it by themselves w/no problems

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? to a tee
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very positive review
 from Nevada,  Jul 2, 2014

Quite easy to put together, I am really happy to have a sewing table after years of having to use the table.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from Orange County, CA,  Jan 12, 2013

The item arrived on time and well packaged. The parts are well packaged and well labeled. Be sure to watch the video (the url is on the cover of the instruction packet). The only drawbacks were: Allen wrench is provided, but it's still awkward and somewhat hard to use and my hand hurt by the end; the photos are in black and white and it's sometimes difficult to see exactly how the pieces go together. That's why it was good to watch the video. It took me about an hour to put together. My only problem was with step one and one of the holes for the support piece wasn't drilled very well so I needed my husband to help me get the bolt in. I was discouraged with it being the first step, but the rest of the table went together rather easily after that. The drawers are handy, but somewhat on the small side, can fit pencils and scissors and such but nothing much larger. I bought this to have a good work surface for crafts (painting, mosaics, beads, etc) and it suits that purpose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from security, CO,  Dec 19, 2012

I did'nt get any instructions, in the box, BUT found great instructions on YOUTUBE. They were much clearer than any written instructions! There is a lot of storage. The tabletop is big enough to really spread out and the tilt is great. To do any kind of designing it allows you to see your project at a different angle. LOVE IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift giving
 from Bay Area, CA,  Nov 14, 2012

I gave this to my daughter- in-law as a gift. She was thrilled, but I have no further information.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Don't know
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Back to top