Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute, broke after less than a year
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 9, 2014

Really cute little piece, unfortunately not at all sturdy and fell apart after only a few months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
close call
 from s. florida,  May 22, 2014

Three months after the end of the manufacturer's warranty the handle that adjusts the height broke free inside. I continued to use it in the lowest position. This morning the piston broke thru the seat. It's a good thing I had purchased a cushion to place over the seat, otherwise it might have been very painful. I do NOT recommend purchasing this stool!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I have a skinny seat
 from Plano, TX,  Jul 22, 2013

For the price, it is a cute stool. I am not a large person and still feel like I am perched on the tiny seat, which is also a bit wobbly and very slippery. My 200 lb. husband refuses to sit on it. For an occasional use it is fine - when I am sitting at the computer for more than 20 minutes I swap it out for a 'real' seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little stool!
 from Rural PA,  Jan 24, 2013

I got this in red and it's a great cherry, metallic red - much better than expected. Easy to put together, love the adjustable height, and looks great. Excellent value!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jan 2, 2013

We bought this stool for a teacher to use during circle time- it's perfect. It's very stury, rolls well and has an adjustable seat. Our teacher couldn't have been happier, she LOVED it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exceeded my expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very stury
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Candy Apple Red color
 from SB, California,  Dec 18, 2012

Great Candy Apple Red color very sturdy (although small chips in paint on the lift handle which should be protected from movement during shipment)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product was much better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alittle over the top but close
 from San Antonio Texas,  Jul 14, 2012

Since I have multiple sewing machine for various functions, it is perfect for moving back and forth among machines on my 3 machine equipped sewing table.. No arms allows free movementand reaching as well as closeness to any of the machines.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Since it is all metal it is a little hard to go wrong. So far the raising and lowering mechanism is operating properly but I have no need to move it at this point.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy and attractive
 from Alachua, FL,  Apr 10, 2012

Perfect for use in the kitchen--amazing quality as well. The stool slides under our kitchen desk when it's not needed, but easy to raise up for use while waiting for those pots to boil. No tools needed to put the three pieces together, so it's ready to use in just a few minutes (mostly unwrapping the foam around the metal legs).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought