Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice functional table, but...
 from Orange, CA,  Feb 21, 2012

The assembly is a lot more complicated than it looks. I thought it was a simple take that I can put together relatively quickly, but it's about 20 pieces to put together... a lot more work than it's worth, and the plastic drawers were broken on arrival.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Average
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent and good price
 from Springfield, VA,  Feb 3, 2012

It got shipped a little damaged and bent in the middle of the board. Seeing as how I needed it right away I didn't bother to do a return. It's just too much hassle. It works as intended and I think it's a great deal for what it is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was corect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It got shipped a little damaged and bent in the middle of the board. Seeing as how I needed it right away I didn't bother to do a return. It's just too much hassle.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Fredericksburg, Va.,  Mar 21, 2012

I am pleased with this product. The image shown is exactly what I have. this desk is everything it promised to be,. It is a good quality and promises to be a lasting enjoyment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image shown is exactly what I have.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This desk is everything it promised to be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good quality and promises to be a lasting enjoyment.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hobby table!
 from Lexington, TN,  Dec 28, 2011

My son loves this table. Great for doing his art school work on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GRANDDAUGHTES LOVE THEM
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 10, 2011

I bought two for my granddaughters room at my house and as soon as they saw them , they said "NO WAY, GRAMMY "... needless to say they love them because they love to draw and color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY AS PICTURES
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? RIGHT ON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and easy to adjust the height!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT HOBBY TABLE
 from Bowling Green, KY,  Nov 15, 2013

I bought this hobby table set as a Christmas present for my grandson. He is 10 years old, and it is a perfect size for him. The added plus is the stool that goes with it. It is made very well and I am sure will give him years of enjoyment.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Mar 9, 2013

I bought this as a gift to the artist in my household. It was rather simple to put together and is holding up nicely. We have no complaints and the desk is used often!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot for your money
 from Calgary, AB, Canada,  Jan 12, 2013

A piece broke fairly quickly but the part was replaced right away and for free. Give me more than I bargain for and I can forgive a lot. I would definitely recommend this desk to friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is on the cheap side.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slightly damaged from shipping
 from Alabama,  Jan 1, 2013

I like this table, however it was slightly damaged when it arrived. I am still pleased with it overall.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
will do the job!
 from Duluth, MN,  Aug 28, 2012

It will work for where I need it and seems sturdy enough. Incredible price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hobby table
 from tacoma,  Jul 4, 2012

I love it. Just right size for me. I use it for making greeting cards Would recomend this to people that have children and need a homework place.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. grest
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top