Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 24, 2011

I love Martha Stewart scrapbooking products and this paper punch is great. Brand new in original packaging.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scallop Dot Edger
 from Southern NH,  Dec 30, 2010

Love it. Punches cleanly and looks great! I would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great service! Quick and no problems with shipping. Have been very pleased with Overstock each time I've ordered from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice punch!
 from Murray, UT,  Sep 17, 2010

I bought this punch to add a pretty edge to my handmade cards, and I really like it. It makes a nice lacy edge on even heavy paper and punches cleanly. Be aware that the actual punch is much smaller than the white edge that allows you to line up the paper. I do wish it was larger so that you could easily punch borders, but it works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE MARTHA
 Jul 19, 2010

LOVE Marthas punches. She always make the BEST EVER!!! I only buy Martha Stewart punches!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality punch
 from Alameda, CA,  Apr 15, 2010

This is a high-quality, easy to use, fun punch for creative paper edging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use!
 Apr 7, 2010

I'm not into scrapbooking but I am a card sender so I decided to start making my own cards. Thought this punch would add a nice border and make the cards a little more special. The first time I tried using it, I found it simple to line it up in order to decorate the bottom of the entire page...loved the results! Will probably order a couple more of the many offered by Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scallop Dot Punch
 from Eastern Iowa,  Mar 31, 2010

I really like this product. It punches clean and is sharp. It is easy to align to the page and easy to line up if you are punching a long edge. I like to make cards and love the edges you can create with this punch. I'm anxious to try using this in my photo scrapping too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 from BAHAMAS,  Mar 31, 2010

THE PICTURE MAKES IT LOOK A LOT LAGER THEN IT REALLY IS. WHILE IT DOES WORK I WAS VERY DISAPOINTED ABOUT THE SIZE. THE ACTUAL PUNCH WAS SMALL AS WELL. IF I HAD TO DO IT AGAIN I WOULD NOT BUY IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought