Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from IL,  Jan 12, 2014

This is great product. Really good price and customer service. Shipping is kinda slow but overall is really good deal. Thank you so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Martha Stewart branch punch
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 17, 2012

I made close to 100 cards using this punch as part of my embellishments. The branches when grouped around flowers or verses looks beautiful. It looked professional. I need punches that don't bind, and aren't difficult to push down on. This one replaced another punch that was similar. I prefer this new one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The punch is smooth and comes out clean.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very versatile punch
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 2, 2012

I use this punch as a fern leaf for many of the cards I make and as leaves behine paper flowers on those cards. Great when punched out of DP for a different look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Lawrenceburg, KY,  Nov 15, 2014

I have not used this product. I bought it for a friend in Canada who makes homemade greeting cards and she could not find it there. She is very happy with it and I have seen her cards and they are beautiful. She loves the punch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great leaf punch!
 from Ohio,  Aug 16, 2014

This punch is easy to use and makes a lovely delicate leaf that works just perfectly to accent the roses I put on my cards and banners. I received my order right away and in good condition. I would recommend this punch and this service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to find in local craft stores
 from Northwest Indiana,  Nov 6, 2013

So happy that I found this at Overstock. You can't find these in the local craft stores.So many cute ways to use this punch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product as always
 from Loveland, Colorado,  Oct 9, 2013

Martha Stewart never disappoints great product as always.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maartha Stewart Medium Branch Punch
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 3, 2013

This was a very hard to find item and was glad when Overstock offered it as I had been looking for it for months.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have never really had any low quality product from Martha Stewart
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great punch for so many ideas.
 from Athens, GA,  Sep 29, 2012

I have wanted this for some time and it is as great as I had hoped. I will get lots of use out of this for my card making.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as they appear
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Punch!
 from Lakeland, Fl,  Sep 1, 2012

This is a great little punch. It is the perfect size to add to both simple or elaborate designs in your scrapbook! It's easy to use and a good buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this punch!!!
 from Minnesota,  Aug 22, 2012

I love this punch! I had bought one a couple of years ago and used it so much it finally broke. I needed a new one and fast so I ordered it here and am very happy with the item and service!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is jsut like it looks,,, and punches perfectly!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It isn't the highet quality but for the design and outcome, it is worth the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Fort Wayne IN,  Aug 21, 2012

Thank you much seller, nice communication and fast delivery ++++

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect great brand
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Punch was excellant!
 from Mansfield, Ohio,  Oct 12, 2011

Watched a tutorial and saw this punch. At the end, it told where to find this punch. I ordered it that same night and it was in my hands when they said it would be. Great! Thank you for the great service!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! Works wonderfully.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to find punch
 from Sparks, NV,  Aug 3, 2011

I like all the Martha Stewart punches and this one is so hard to find. I was so happy to discover Overstock.com had it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glad to add this to my tools
 from Albuquerque NM,  Jul 8, 2011

This punches through card stock which is a plus, not all punches do this. Since I make cards ( not a scrapbooker) this is very important to me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, should hold up well after much use.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Punch
 from Florida,  Jun 30, 2011

I had been looking for this punch for a while and so happy they had it on overstock! Love it! So many uses.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought