Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from IL,  Jan 12, 2014

This is great product. Really good price and customer service. Shipping is kinda slow but overall is really good deal. Thank you so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Martha Stewart branch punch
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 17, 2012

I made close to 100 cards using this punch as part of my embellishments. The branches when grouped around flowers or verses looks beautiful. It looked professional. I need punches that don't bind, and aren't difficult to push down on. This one replaced another punch that was similar. I prefer this new one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The punch is smooth and comes out clean.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very versatile punch
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 2, 2012

I use this punch as a fern leaf for many of the cards I make and as leaves behine paper flowers on those cards. Great when punched out of DP for a different look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must-have For Wreath
 May 3, 2016

If you punch out several (8) you can make the cutest wreath ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great love this punch use this one a lot
 Feb 27, 2016

great love this punch use this one a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 Feb 24, 2016

easy to use, exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multiple use
 Jan 20, 2016

Great to use as a bush, tree limb or any floral follage accent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julie
 Dec 31, 2015

This punch was very easy to use and little effort to push. Really liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Nov 24, 2015

Martha Stewart makes great and easy to use punches. Lots of ways to incorporate into your crafting. Love punches! So quick and easy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Nov 19, 2015

Easy to use and easy to find things to do with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Martha branch punch
 Nov 15, 2015

love this punch -excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Branch punch
 Oct 28, 2015

Looked for this in stores and could not find it ... So happy I found it online... I will use it with several of my stamps

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hollygirl34
 Apr 15, 2015

good..overstock always a good bet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Lawrenceburg, KY,  Nov 15, 2014

I have not used this product. I bought it for a friend in Canada who makes homemade greeting cards and she could not find it there. She is very happy with it and I have seen her cards and they are beautiful. She loves the punch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great leaf punch!
 from Ohio,  Aug 16, 2014

This punch is easy to use and makes a lovely delicate leaf that works just perfectly to accent the roses I put on my cards and banners. I received my order right away and in good condition. I would recommend this punch and this service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to find in local craft stores
 from Northwest Indiana,  Nov 6, 2013

So happy that I found this at Overstock. You can't find these in the local craft stores.So many cute ways to use this punch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product as always
 from Loveland, Colorado,  Oct 9, 2013

Martha Stewart never disappoints great product as always.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maartha Stewart Medium Branch Punch
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 3, 2013

This was a very hard to find item and was glad when Overstock offered it as I had been looking for it for months.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have never really had any low quality product from Martha Stewart
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great punch for so many ideas.
 from Athens, GA,  Sep 29, 2012

I have wanted this for some time and it is as great as I had hoped. I will get lots of use out of this for my card making.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as they appear
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Punch!
 from Lakeland, Fl,  Sep 1, 2012

This is a great little punch. It is the perfect size to add to both simple or elaborate designs in your scrapbook! It's easy to use and a good buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought