Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Daytona Beach, FL,  Feb 14, 2012

I love this circle cutter. The blades are very sharp, I cut through some chipboard. I'm a little uncoordinated so it took me a couple of tries before I completely got the hang of it (praticed on cheat copier paper). I use it quiet often, most of the sketches I use for scrapbook layout have circle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality at very reasonable price!
 from Pheonix, AZ,  Jul 2, 2011

It is easy to use, and the quality is fantastic! Love the price, too

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is great
 from Ankara,  Mar 31, 2011

Shipping was great. I have got the pruduct in 5 days.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Product is same with the image on site.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, the description describes the product.
  • How is the quality of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circle Cutter
 Aug 28, 2015

Have used this circle cutter for numerous projects. Works best on cutting paper. Nice storage of blades under the center cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 8, 2015

Makes a lot of different size circles !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.S. PARKER
 Jan 27, 2015

I enjoy using this circle cutter in many of the projects I make. It is easy to use and the accuracy is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circle Cutter
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jan 28, 2014

Hard to go wrong with Martha Stewart products and this product is no exception! I am quite pleased - it is easy to use and works very well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Last Cutter I will have to buy!
 from Clintonville Wisconsin,  Nov 13, 2013

I wanted a circle cutter to cut larger circles--up to 12 inches. This one does and it does it well. I cut on a glass mat and found that holding the center down firmly with my left hand and then start cutting at 12:00 (on a clock) with my right hand going all the way around worked the best for me. I am so glad I bought this cutter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought