Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This butterfly punch is just adorable! It's great for adding a little something to your craft project. There ia also a matching larger butterfly punch and a butterfly border punch in the same Martha Stewart pattern style. The only little quirk with this punch is it sticks a little, but I am sure is will loosen up with use. I'm looking forward to using this punch alot!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cuts a very pretty butterfly
 from Nashville, IN,  Jan 12, 2013

There are many creative thiings you can make with this punch but use thinner cardstock for better results.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality but doesn't work well with thick cardstock
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUITE EXQUISITE!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 31, 2012

DOUBLE PUNCH BUTTERFLY IS REALLY PRETTY FOR CRAFTING AND NOT ALWAYS AVAILABLE AT CRAFT SITES!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECTLY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATELY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POPULAR BRAND - STURDY -
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't cut crisp
 from Bay area, CA,  Jul 20, 2012

it does its job okay. The cut line is not crisp, and the little holes on the wings do not punch through clear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Punch
 from Wasington, DC Area,  Sep 9, 2011

This punch creates beautiful butterflies. I love the holes in the wings; they are so elegant. For me the size is perfect; big enough to create an impact and not so big it overwhelmes whatever it's intended to decorate. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As Described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a fun punch.
 from Washington state,  May 31, 2011

It makes a beautiful butterfly to accent scrapbooking pages as well as cards. It is a nice addition to my creative tools. My grand daughter also enjoys it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the design on this punch - and had great success with it - like many of the Martha Stewart punches - you do need to apply some pressure when using - however, the design comes out clean and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DOUBLE BUTTERFLY PUNCH
 from TAMPA BAY, FLA.,  Aug 5, 2013

THIS TYPE PUNCH TAKES A LITTLE PATIENCE TO USE, BUT IS WORTH THE EFFORT. WHEN YOU PRESS TO PUNCH ONLY THE LITTLE SCRAPS FALL OUT. THE BEAUTIFUL BUTTERFLY IS ATTACHED TO THE PAPER BY TWO LITTLE NON-PUNCH SPACES LEFT TO HOLD THE BUTTERFLY IN PLACE IF YOU ARE USING THE IMAGE DIRECTLY ON THE FRONT OF THE GREETING CARD OR SCRAPBOOK PAGE. TO DETACH, SIMPLY CUT OR USE YOUR NAIL TO RELEASE THE HOLDING SPOT ON THE UPPER PART OF EACH WING. WHEN USING DIRECTLY ON THE PAPER; WITHOUT RELEASING THE PUNCH- OUT FOR ATTACHING LIKE A REGULAR TYPE; YOU MUST PUNCH CLOSE TO THE EDGE AS THE PUNCH DOES NOT EXTEND ANY MORE THAN OTHER MEDIUM-SIZED PUNCHES. MAKES A BEAUTIFUL, LACY BUTTERFLY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from East,  Oct 21, 2012

This was at a very price, I really liked it. I Like Punches anyway!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as on box.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Martha Stewart punches are excellent to do work. Also I like prices because are lower than other online stores

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar to the punch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think is complete and enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Punch
 from Des Moines, IA,  Mar 28, 2012

Great butterfly punch. Very easy to use. Excellent product. Works great with making a beautiful butterfly page in scrapbooking or greeting cards. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought