Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
YOU HAVE TO GET THIS PUNCH!
 from Pella, IA,  Mar 29, 2011

This is the most versatile punch I own. It can be used for very feminine cards, but also can be great for more masculine cards in subdued colors, works great every time I use it. You NEED to add this to your basics of stamping, cardmaking and scrapbooking items!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent cutting
 from WNY,  Feb 23, 2011

This punch is very easy to use with the measuring right on the handle. Very sharp cutting edges on a variety of weights of paper. Good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Design, Easy to Use
 from Pacific NW,  May 20, 2010

I love the design of this punch. It's very "shabby chic." Worked fine on 80lb. paper. The guides make it easy to line up the design so it's consistent across the bottom of the page. The only thing I was surprised by was the length of the section that does the actual punching. It's very short. But it works well, it's small for storage and overall pretty great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 25, 2010

As I was working on my wedding invites, my edge puncher broke, and I was housesitting with no ******* or ******* within striking distance. Ordered this on Overstock for a better price than *******--with free shipping! Edge puncher came quickly and in perfect condition (works better than the last, for some reason).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Punch
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 7, 2010

This doily edger punch adds a feminine touch to handmade cards or scrapbook pages. The punch is simple to use with markings for exact pattern placement. This is a high quality and sturdy item. The price is much lower than at local retail craft stores. You will be very happy adding this to your craft collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty lace design
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 29, 2013

I like the Martha Stewart punches but they do have their limitations. They only work on very lightweight cardstock or paper, but they do a nice job when they work. You do need to lubricate with wax paper and sharpen with foil regularly, but she has an amazing assortment of designs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Edge Punch
 from Tallmadge, OH,  Dec 25, 2012

I am pleased with the Doily Lace edger punch. It created a unique border for cards, scrapbooking. Package arrived in at imely fashion and item was well protected in shipment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Edger works well and creates a unique border.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Cute but Needs Work
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 6, 2012

I found this punch at a boutique paper supply store and it was almost $20. I wanted it but thought $20 was a lot to pay. I ended up using it for my bridesmaids cards and it was fantastic. My only gripe about the product was that I bought pretty paper to punch holes into but the hole punch wouldn't go through it because it was thicker than normal (but not THAT thick). I ended up having to use regular old computer paper because it just wouldn't punch through the special paper I bought which was a bummer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great edger
 from orland, ca,  May 8, 2012

this is a great product for any crafting project with paper.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this punch
 from Kansas,  Apr 7, 2012

This punch cuts clean and easy. I do love the design. Martha's puinches haven't ever disappointed me. You need to add this to your "stash"...you won't regret it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! Love it! Love it!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 27, 2012

This punch makes the prettiest lace border that I have ever seen. I absolutely love it and will incorprate it in many of my projects.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 21, 2012

I decided to purchase this product for my wedding placecards. They turned out great and have that perfect touch with this hole puncher. It took 2 weeks to receive which I was not planning on but I started using it right away and got to finish the project in time! The down side is there is no plastic cover on the bottom to catch the paper punches --kinda messy but if you don't mind its still worth buying!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was hard to tell how big or small it would be, but I'm satifised with it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, would have been nice to know there is no catcher for the paper punches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good condition when received, does the job, looks great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are everything I expected them to be
 from Bronx New York,  Apr 12, 2011

This is an excellent item, especially for crafting and maybe even for school

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes this item was true to words
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Martha Stewart 'Doily Lace' Edger Punch
 from Philly,  Mar 7, 2010

Just adorable...You can make your own doily's with it. Sometimes I bake and want the cake to look pretty, so just get a piece of computer paper and make your own. It's very easy and pretty. In the store it would cost $24.95, but through Overstock it was just under $12.00. You can make your own cards and place cards with it too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Martha Stewart Double Hearts Edge Punch
Today $19.99
Compare $37.90
Save 47%
(3)
Back to top