Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
REALLY BIG!
 from Brandenburg, KY,  Dec 15, 2012

This is much larger than it appears on screen. I'm going to use it as a carry-on bag on an up-coming flight and I can EASILY fit a complete change of clothes, toiletries, curling iron, make-up, medication, camera and even my medium-large purse. It may be TOO big to fit carry-on requirements, but because it's cloth, it is compressible. If you don't go crazy and stuff it full, it can fit into an overhead bin or squeeze in under a seat. The colors are beautiful and the cats adorable. What a fun bag!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great travel bag!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 19, 2012

What a cute bag! There is a matching tote available as well. If you like cats, this is the bag for you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COLORFUL, WHIMSICAL BAG FOR CAT LOVERS
 from California,  Aug 25, 2012

This is an excellent quality travel bag with vibrant colors and adorable cats--they have such character and personality! I love the turquoise and blue combination. The bag and the zipper are sturdy. One reviewer mentioned that it was bigger than expected. The dimensions are given in the product details. It is a great size for traveling, but much larger than an everyday purse or tote bag. I also have the matching tote bag (also on this website) and a small purse for those times when I just want to carry a few essentials. I just love this indigo cats pattern and might get more pieces. Laurel Burch's background is interesting as well. You can easily find out about her online. Although she's not with us anymore, I appreciate that her designs are still available.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate representation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? described well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burch bag
 from Michigan,  Sep 2, 2011

I will use this bag as an overnite bag. I really like the colors and the graphics.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? really well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and seems very sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laural Burch bag
 from Chicago,  Dec 15, 2010

the only complaint I have is the bag was bigger than I thought it would be. I recommend that dimensions be listed not just a generic "large". I would have ordered the smaller size had I known how big it was. The quality is decent though and the colors bright.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUALITY BAG
 from Philadelphia,  Nov 10, 2010

I purchased this for my daughter as a Christmas gift. Very vibrant colors, with lot and lots of details. This bag is large enough for overnight travel or a weekend away. The fabric is of very high quality and should last for years. She loves cats and the color blue. I got me a WINNER!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS BAG!!!!!
 from MONTESANO, WA.,  Jul 24, 2010

THIS IS MY SECOND LAUREL BURCH BAG. THEY ARE SO WELL MADE AND THE DESIGNS ARE REALLY SPECTACULAR!!! MY FIRST BAG WAS PURCHASED ABOUT 4 YEARS AGO, FROM A DIFFERENT SOURCE, BUT THE QUALITY OF LAUREL BURCH PRODUCTS IS STILL THE SAME. I USE THIS BAG AS "OUR PURSE/BAG"...I'M SURE EVERY WIFE KNOWS WHY I REFER TO THE BAG AS "OUR PURSE/BAG". THE SIZE IS LARGE ENOUGH, THAT I CAN CARRY MY MEDICAL SUPPLYS WITH ME. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS BAG FOR SOMEONE WHO NEEDS A LOT OF ROOM. SINCERELY, LINDA D

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laurel Burch Cats Travel Bag
 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA,  Jun 4, 2010

This was a great purchase! I love the brillant colors. It's sturdy with a few zipper compartments on the outside. It will be perfect for all of the travelling I do. And thanks for the great postage rate--made it affordable for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm Adorable!!!
 from San Leandro, CA,  Apr 3, 2010

I wrote a long review and once again I clicked on preview, and it all disappeared. Too tired to write it all over, and it's a shame because it as a good one. Guaranteed to make you happy you bought it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laurel Burch Indigo Cats Travel Bag
 from Grand Rapids MI,  Mar 6, 2010

Fabulous value for this travel bag. Way prettier in reality, with sequins here and there, wooden painted block on strap and a cute cat tag. It is very unusual and attracts comments whenever I use it. I'm totally thrilled with this bag and can't get over how roomy it is inside. What a great gift for a Laurel Burch fan. The $2.99 shipping is the icing on the cake.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel Bag
 from Alabama,  Dec 17, 2009

Beautifully crafted and so roomy! Excellent quality. Can pack lots of items to travel in this one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel Bag
 from Warminster, PA,  Nov 27, 2009

I am happy with my purchase. For a long time I wanted a travel bag but did not get around to purchasing one. Recently I had the need for one and a friend let me borrow her Laurel Birch Bag. I immediately went to the website and upon seeing the price made a sacrifice to get my own. It was very well worth it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for my daughter
 from western, NC,  May 6, 2009

Bag is roomy, big & beautiful, she says. She loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sun n' Sand Scoop Scrapbooking Tote
Today $28.99
Compare $52.74
Save 45%
(8)
Sun n' Sand Mini Scrapbooking Bag
Today $16.99
Compare $28.71
Save 41%
(10)
Back to top