Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It was exactly what I was looking for in a 60.degr
 from Cranberry Township, PA,  Dec 4, 2012

This product was exactly what I expected and I am very pleased with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The queality was what I expected - heavy plastic with easy to read numbers
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very useful
 from Bloomsburg, PA,  Oct 8, 2012

Have used it several times and am extremely happy with this ruler.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilting tool I was looking for
 from Saratoga Springs, Utah,  Feb 29, 2012

I had been looking for this quilting ruler, wanting the best price. I found both! It is perfect for my next quilt, and will be a great additon to my quilting rulers and tools. It is of high quality, and with readings for several sizes. Perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
60 degree triangle
 from Alabama,  Dec 15, 2011

Absolutely great tool, I use this to make one cube wonders and any kind of star quilt.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilting 60 degree Triangle ruller.
 from California,  Nov 23, 2011

Excellent! Shipping was a little long. Would use site again and did a bought a second for a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears very good. Have not used it yet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy 60 degree Triangle Ruler
 from Pensacola, FL,  Oct 26, 2011

Very good triangle ruler for use with cutting fabric shapes for quilting. And a great bargain too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy ruler for use with a rotary cutter
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Madison, MS,  Sep 15, 2011

I used this new ruler w/ a quilt class. It worked for me and was 40% less expensive than the teacher's.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was representative of actual ruler.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was an accurate description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is great for what I need.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
critical tool for quilters!
 from Salem, NH,  Jul 13, 2011

large enough to attach a suction cup holder to prevent slippage while cutting; large, clear markings; wonderfully clear directions... i LOVE this tool!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Washington,  Jul 5, 2011

Triangle ruler matched online description and size. Perfect for quilting projects.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was as expected for a quilting ruler
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tool
 from Alabama,  Jun 28, 2011

This ruler is just what I needed for 60 degree angles. It does diamonds from 3 to 9 inches. I want to get a smaller one now. I have just started to learn how to make quilts. I wish I had paid attention in math class!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
equallatteral triangle
 from Riverside, CA.,  Mar 9, 2011

This 60 degree angle ruler arrived in perfect condition without a single scratch on it. Have used it several times already and I am very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
triangle ruller
 from CO,  Feb 8, 2011

I have not used this ruler yet- it was recommended to me by a friend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Oct 20, 2010

Love this 60-degree ruler for my one-block wonder quilts and use it with fabric scraps, too. Let the scrap triangles pile up and then go back and randomly sew them together for a fun, scrappy look. Overstock's price was the best I could find and of course, you can't beat the shipping price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce ruler
 from Seattle,  Nov 27, 2009

Haven't used it yet, but it's well made, well priced, and delivered quickly. Much better than paying full price at a quilt show!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Illinois quilter,  Nov 23, 2009

Quality product. Terrific price. Speedy shipping. What more could you ask?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top