Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ID guard
 Nov 30, 2015

It ran out of ink very quickly and did an okay job of blocking out information.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ID Saver
 Nov 12, 2015

This product is generous! It completely eradicates the personal information you don't want others to see or steal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Sep 30, 2015

We had purchased several shredders to get rid of the piles of personalized mail we receive daily, with each shredder working for a month or two before breaking down. This blackening stamp is the answer we were seeking. Thank you, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guard Stamp
 May 6, 2015

Really does the trick for a quick identity concealer when you don't want to shred. Just make sure to hit all the targets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Identity
 Apr 6, 2015

Love this item. I keep one on hand at all times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Feb 27, 2015

cool little thing i use a lot to stamp out labels and bills etc

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
guard stamp
 from Tuolumne, Ca,  May 30, 2013

I like this little thing. Works as advertised. Just press and it obliterates your information. I like it and use it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large area of protection...
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 27, 2012

This product is awesome. We had a the smaller version and used it religiously to guard out personal information on junk mail and solicitation, sparing overuse and jamming of personal home shredder. We were excited to see this larger version, which works great and eliminates having to press down on multiple tries.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate and true to the image.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate and true to the description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love at first sight.
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jan 21, 2012

The first time I used it, I checked the back side of the paper to see if I could still see what I blacked out. None of my information was readable. Thank you O stock. You did it again by selling a great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stamp
 from Florida,  Dec 24, 2011

I liked how it really did hide the important information. Much easier than shredding..............

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well built
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guard stamp really workw
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 22, 2011

I am tired of cutting and shredding mail for confidentiality. The guard stamp makes it so much easier - just stamp the confidential information and toss in the garbage or recycle bin. It covers thoroughly, can't be read on either the front or reverse. Great tool!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Does what it says it does
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necessary Stamp
 from Chino Hills, CA,  Oct 9, 2011

This stamp is great. I use it for all the labels I get on my magazines and packages. No more trying to remove the labels to cut them up. You can be too careful in trying to protect you identify and this stamp if perfect for everything going into the recycle bin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excelent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excelent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stamp out ID theft
 from Johnson City, TN,  Sep 6, 2011

The large stamp eliminates the need for multiple stamping to cover up a normal size address block.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works fine, seems durable & reliable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT ITEM FOR SECURITY MINDED
 from Republic, MO,  Mar 29, 2011

It used to bother me tossing out junk mail, catalogs which I receive by the buckets and anything else not shreddable. I would try and remember to rip off the back page but with everything else I would tend to forget at times and would just throw the entire item into the trash. Afterwards it would bother me that I had forgotten. Now I save up a weeks worth of all that garbage mail and spend a few minutes happily stamping away and I feel a bit more secure. My shredder takes care of the rest. Can't do much more than that. I would highly recommend this product to anyone at all security conscious about their identity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stamp
 from Denham Springs, LA,  Aug 12, 2010

This is one of the best ideas one could have come up with to prevent your personal information from getting into the wrong hands and cause ID theft. I have thoroughly enjoyed using this item and so easy to use. Thanks for having this excellent product available

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought