Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It works!
 Jul 30, 2015

This is a great product to protect your security in stamping out information on your documents before discarding them. I know it won't work forever, but hopefully they will still be making this product when I need it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guy at large
 Jul 10, 2015

Works fine, but be sure to look on reverse side of paper to make sure it is not readable from back. Useful on reducing volume of shredder use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Apr 29, 2015

Stamp is large enough and ink is dark enough to cover all info on letterhead and junk mail. Very, very glad I bought it - use it every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Block your I.D.
 from Central Virginia,  Feb 18, 2013

I use this stamp to block my name, address on magazines, junk mail and other printed material. I also use it on documents that contain acct numbers if I am not near my shredder. It does the job and does not wipe off. Highly recommended to block those dumpster diving trash raiders.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large ID Guard Stamp
 from Florida,  Oct 24, 2012

I already have one of these ID Guard stamps, but the smaller version. And I always had to double stamp. This size it covers it the persoanl information and I don't have to put so many documents in the paper shredder. It's also great for magazine subscriptions which I give away for other people to read. But before I do so, I stamp over my address and voila. I feel much better this way. For me it's a perfect tool not to have my address on all the letters and unasked for promotional material I receive in the mail.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ID Guard Stamp
 from Chicago, ILL,  Jun 28, 2012

I have used this product almost every day. This is a great product for removing information from your mail or packages before placing them in the trash. I even purchased one for my sister to use in her home office. She also loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kes"pon Large Green ID Guard Stamp
 from Illinois,  Jun 6, 2012

I love it and comes in very handy and i don't have to use the shredder all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXcellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Security
 from Illinois,  Mar 14, 2012

The product does exactly as it reads. I think anyone who purchases this stamp will be pleased. I purchased for business and for personal mail. It's worth the money to aid in protecting ones identity.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? When the stamp arrived, it appeared HUGE; however, after stamping a few things; it's actually the perfect size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Cuts" Your Need to Shred
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 4, 2012

If you hold up , at just the right angle, to the light some of the inked out addresses and other informationtells the story. One or two of my efforts still show the clear imprint of the private information. Sure, the actual original inking is obliterated but the clear outline of all you're trying to hide doesn't go away. This failure happened with only a couple of 'documents'. This inker - stamper works nearly 95% of the time with only a few stubborn refusals to comply. I'm glad I bought it. Let me quote someone and say: 'It's a good thing'. Not great but good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, no problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, does the job (sometimes)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm very happy.
 from Dallas, Tx,  Feb 4, 2012

I bought this for home use. I was looking for a paper shreader but after most of the reviews said tjey have problems with paper james, I tried this. It works great. For the volume of my needs, this is perfect. The first time I used it, I turned the paper over to be sure I couldn't read my information. I saw nothing. Thanks O, you made me happy, once again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? is the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 4, 2012

Works well. As expected. Wide block of characters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover very well... So much easier than shredding.
 from Florida,  Jan 19, 2012

I bought one for my daughter too. Keep it near the trash can . You just stamp and pitch it daily. No pile up of papers needing shred.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as it looked
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very good..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well built
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protect your important information from others
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 29, 2011

I debated over the purchase between the large or smaller stamper. I decided on the large one because it creates more images blocking out the imporatant information you are trying to hide and covers a larger area of space. It's easy to use and keeps me from having to rip up important mail into little pieces. Great for carrying with you or when you're not close to your shredder.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality stamper
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Nov 23, 2011

Since I was having a problem with idenity thief, I was looking for something to help with obscuring my idenity when I threw away junk mail, old bills, etc. This product is exactly what I was searching for to do that job. No fuss, just stamp and your idenity cannot be used for illegal purposes. I feel more secure knowing I am doing something extra to make sure my idenity stays mine. And when this ID Stamp has stamped its last piece of mail, I'll purchase another. I giggle each and every time I use it. It's the little things that make life worth living.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Stamp Guard
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as described
 from Livingston, TX,  Aug 9, 2011

I already was a user and needed an additional unit, so I was already aware of the quality of the product. The only problem I have is that the ink pad cannot be re-inked. Of course, I realize that this is so the manufacturer can sell more ink pads.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Kingsport, TN,  Apr 7, 2011

Wonderful product. Saves time when the complete document does not have to be shredded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought