Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from PA,  Dec 26, 2013

Very Happy with my purchase from Overstock.com. Wlil purchase again from this site.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Arizona,  Jun 12, 2013

This was the exact ink pad I needed for my Kespon "Guard Your ID Stamp", Model IS-250CM-US. I ordered 3 pads since it was difficult to locate this and other vendors either had very high prices or their descriptions weren't clear enough to be certain it was the right pad for the stamp model I own.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I received exactly what was shown.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like the original ink pad.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink stamp refill
 from MD,  Oct 25, 2012

It was easy to refill and my mother loves the ID-protection stamp device. The instructions with the product worked fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product_Great Price
 from Washiington, DC,  Jun 9, 2012

I was very pleased with this purchase. It's exactly what I expected and price was definitely right. I will certainly order again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great accessory for stamp guard
 from Sugar Land, Texas,  Jun 5, 2012

perfect back up for stamp guard! Not cheap...very good quality products

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kespon Stamp Ink Refill
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Mar 2, 2012

Ordering was simple; delivery was quick; product is excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this!!!!
 from pensacola, Florida,  Feb 22, 2012

i love this product. so much easier than shredding addresses. and very empowering.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reduces Shredding
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 2, 2012

This refill for the ID Guard Stamp is exactly the same as the original and is very simple to install. The ID Guard takes the place of shredding personal information and is a handy product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precise description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kes'pon ID Guard does an excellent job
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 6, 2012

I am extremely happy with the purchase of the Kes'pon ID Guard. I purchased the larger version because I didn't want to have to make more than one impression to cover important personal information. The large stamp does just that. It will totally cover your address on mail with just one push. You cannot read any letters behind the stamped impression. I use it whenever I'm not sitting close to my shredder. No more ripping vital information into small pieces when all I have to do is stamp.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much bigger than anticipated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. With one hard press, the stamp ink will cover anything of importance.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stamp
 from Florida,  Dec 24, 2011

soooooo much easier than shredding!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink refill
 from Tulsa, OK,  Nov 27, 2011

I've used my stamp for 2 years and the refill will allow me to use it more years to come.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kes'pon Large Ink Refill
 from Washington State,  Nov 15, 2011

I had a hard time finding replacement ink for our large Kes'pon stamper. The smaller ones are readily available in the retail stores but the larger ones are not carried in so far as to the places I had checked. I had purchased several of these stamps (not the replacement pads for this review) and had given several to friends and family as it makes it so much easier to toss something after stamping it rather than shredding. Since we all use the stamp more than we expected, a new refill was important-thus Overstock.com. The product fits our needs and will extend our use of the stamper that we have. Like I said, there are smaller versions available in retail outlets but since they are smaller, you would need to use more of the ink to do the job and this size is perfect for the job. Finding the refill here on Overstock was a great find and having it arrive as promised made it even better. I believe Overstock serves a great purpose by having items not easily found elsewhere. I now check Overstock along with another online retailer for the best prices.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable in that it is no more nor no less than described. It is what is is.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Time Saver
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 9, 2011

I can eliminate a ton of shreding by using this product. Quick and easy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It does exactly what it promises.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WiILL BE GREAT
 from Republic, MO,  Aug 2, 2011

I am still using the original Ink Stamp which came with the Kes'pon ID Guard and this Refill is waiting in the wings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra Protection
 from Green Bay, WI,  Jan 4, 2011

The ID guard stamp is great for helping to protect your identity. I use it on any mail I do not shred and the ink is certainly dark enough to do the job. Like anything that uses ink, eventually the ink pad is exhausted. The pad that came with the unit lasted about a year so I bought a replacement. It was very easy to install and the device is now like new.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Kes'pon Large Green ID Guard Stamp
Today $15.99
Compare $26.39
Save 39%
(13)
Guard Your ID Mini Roller 1/Pkg-Green
Today $7.99
Compare $10.07
Save 21%
Essential Inkers 3/Pkg-
Today $12.99
Compare $22.19
Save 41%
Basic Necessities Tin 12/Pkg
Today $23.99
Compare $56.39
Save 57%
Guard Your ID Mini Roller Refill 1/Pkg-
Today $7.69
Compare $11.22
Save 31%
Back to top