For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kit was a little small
 from Winnipeg Manitoba Canada,  Apr 8, 2012

The kit was much smaller than it looked on the screen - a little overpriced for what you got.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exact except the size.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the items inside the kit were good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Tampa, FL,  May 25, 2011

This is a nice gift - I bought it for my newly-crafty mother-in-law for Mother's Day. She loves it! It was smaller than I imagined it to be. Rather small...like half the size of a shoebox? But, sometimes you can't tell when you're buying online. She loves it and that's all that matters.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and elegant...love the colors
 from texas,  Nov 25, 2012

it was a fun project...straight forward yet elegant ..I gave several made cards as a gift..one of the receipients commented on how "nice" the anniversary card was thought it was pretty special...the instructions were easy to follow and all I needed was included...very nice...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Paper and Style to Repeat Over and Over
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 22, 2012

this product I would definitely buy again and would recommend to a friend. i was very pleased with the quality of paper and emblishments. the finished card was a pleasure to mail out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked even better in person than on the site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. Was very pleased with the container and each of the items it contained.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The paper quality was classy and the embellishments added a nice touch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely kit
 from Milwaukie, OR,  Aug 8, 2012

I love this kit. From the moment I opened the box, I began creating cards. The idea book contains suggestions, or you can use your creativeness to suit your style. The papers are double sided, giving the creator even more options.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very happy with the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Card Creation Kit
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 24, 2012

Out side box was damaged which i didn't like, because the box is cute as well, However, none of the product on the inside was damaged. Would have liked if the outside appearance was unscathed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly how it appreared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product of good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
karen card selection
 from orange park fl,  Mar 21, 2012

this product is in a very nice metal box after make a good box to remember wher they are. daughter makes all her cards and enjoys making them to freinds and family

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. card making and quality excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oldwiseone
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  Mar 6, 2012

I bought this for my daughter, she enjoys being creative. The box is already an indication of the creative possibilities within.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect atch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I believe my daughter thins this is one of the best items she could ever receive.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little box and nice papers
 from Utah,  Apr 8, 2011

This little box is cute. I have used several of the included items to make cards of my own design rather than the suggested ones.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Pretty good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Fort Wayne IN,  Aug 21, 2012

Thank you seller for working with me for multiple purchases. Fast delivery too! +++

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect great brand
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
'Die Cuts with a View' Cards
Today $12.99
Compare $17.12
Save 24%
(11)
Serenity Card Kit
Today $10.99
Compare $24.46
Save 55%
(1)
Search Press Books
Today $22.71
Compare $31.92
Save 29%
Back to top