Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Kentucky,  Oct 10, 2013

A great deal, too cute with everything you need to decorate. Great price and fast shipping.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sweet Scrapbook Kit
 from California,  May 25, 2012

Scrapbook is very cute...comes with a few extras .. gives the creative scrapbooker plenty of room to do their own thing .. it's just a basic starter kit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was same as item
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Gurnee, IL,  Oct 10, 2013

I sent this album with some baby boy stickers and scrapbooking embellishments to my cousin who just became a new Grandma to her first grandson. She was very impressed with the graphic design of this album. She is excited to start filling it with the photos that they were able to take at the hospital. This made a very nice gift to a new Grandma.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from AL.,  Sep 15, 2012

This was just what I wanted and the price was worth it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like it appears
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best!!!!! Just what I was looking for
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Book
 from Utah,  Feb 18, 2012

Love K & Company scrapbooks and this one has lots of extras that I haven't gotten in my other books so that was a perk. The price was great as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful scrapbooking kit
 from racine wi,  Sep 6, 2011

i love it and even with the sticker problem i would buy it again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good but the stickers fell off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Federal Way, WA,  Mar 8, 2011

Has everything you need! It's adorable and exactly how described. I want some different supplies than it gave so not every page looked similiar, walmart has scrapbooking supplies for 1-3 dollars! But the quality is great! It's a must buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 16, 2011

The product came faster than expected and was exactly as described! So excited to start the scrapbook for my son<3

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for newbies
 from oswego, il,  Jan 11, 2011

I have never done scrapbooking before and this was perfect bc it had everything I needed to make a great keepsake for my son

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scrapbook kit
 from California,  Aug 18, 2010

Just as pictured. This will be perfect for capturing "the life" of my grandson. Lots of extras

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top