Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Must Have
 from Southern California,  Sep 11, 2012

This is a must have tool for anyone who uses glue, ink, paint, markers, mediums, you name it. It cleans up quickly, easily and beautifully.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best ever!
 from ABQ, NM,  Jun 30, 2012

I had bought one already but in my move the packers had bent it into millions of pieces and those wrinkles never left so I bought a new one. This is the ultimate tool you need for any Ranger type project. Best possible quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always Wanted One
 from South Dakota,  Mar 20, 2012

I always wanted one of these craft sheets to protect my work surface when I worked with inks or other mediums in making cards. It allowed me to make use of new techniques too with inking right onto the craft sheet itself and then placing the cardstock right over that wet ink to create great backgrounds. Also the clean up was super easy and when I was done one simply rolled the sheet up and stored it until the next inky session began.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Compared well to the actual product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saves your work surface!!
 from Louisville, KY,  Feb 15, 2012

This craft sheet is a great help for protecting your work surfaces from unwanted stains, spills and glue. It cleans up easily and resists stains.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a valuable tool to save your table from ink stains.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets for keeping your desk clean
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Feb 1, 2012

This is another great tool for the scrapbooker. I have used it for several months now - it is very easy to clean up, no matter what type of ink or other material that you spill on it. It is great for inking or stamping or applying glitter or chalking. Paste and glue will also wash off. Also paint. Great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Craft Sheet is worth the money!
 from Missouri,  Nov 28, 2011

Very helpful product! Will help keep my work area clean, and I can actually work on it with may products that I couldn't use before.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 from Battle Creek, Michigan,  Oct 28, 2011

Great product fast. I found this product to be of the highest quality and shipping was speedy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This item is a must for any crafter
 from Winfield, Missouri,  Oct 12, 2011

This item was as promised and is perfect for my crafting

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inkssentials 15X18 Craft Sheet
 from knoxville tn,  Aug 24, 2011

Protects your work service just like it says it will and very easy to clean up

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is just as advertized - very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Same as my previous review...same order...horrible customer service on this website.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no idea!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
item is fantastic, love it, shipping time, fast.
 from Mount cahse ME,  Aug 3, 2011

The item si great and the shipping time is fast would not hesitate to order from them again. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image and info
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good info
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Keller,TX,  Jul 28, 2011

Great investment to save table surface from craft messes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sheet
 from Alabama,  Jun 28, 2011

This is the perfect size for my worktable. It is so handy to have. Nothing sticks to it. You cas scrap dried paint, glue, etc right off.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Helper!
 from McDonald, Pa.,  Jul 30, 2014

This non stick pad is just perfect for scrapbooking and card making. It is easy clean, and always ready for use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The real deal craft mat!
 from Maple Valley, Washington,  May 20, 2013

I love this craft mat! It is my new go-to mat! This is the real Inkssentials mat and that is worth paying for. I saw fakes on another site, and so glad to have this one here. If it doesn't show a box with Inkssentials as the maker, DON'T BUY IT. You get what you pay for, and Overstock is great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This only shows the BOX...I had to go to another site to view picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need to glue, scrapp, colour, paint
 from TN,  Mar 23, 2013

Love this product, I use it almost everyday, you have to have it to keep your good desk, furniture from stains, glue.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very, very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inkssentials 15x18 Craft Sheet
 from LaGrange, KY,  Dec 5, 2012

A great product that every crafter should have at least two of!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No problems
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!!
 from KCMO,  Sep 27, 2012

I really don't know how I ever got by without this mat before. I just took a class today using inks & stamps & this mat was the best, easy clean-up, didn't have to worry about making a mess on the table.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best product ever.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works really well
 from Newport News, VA,  Jun 7, 2011

Inkssentials 15x18 Craft Sheet provides a large, coated surface for crafting. It is easy to wipe off after use. I used it when painting with acrylic paint which dried on the sheet but came off easily with a wet paper towel when I was done.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I expected.
 from cincinnati. OH,  Apr 12, 2011

These mats are expensive, but there is no substitute for them. They make my crafting life a lot easier. I have to add that Overstock made it easy and expedient to get my purchase to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought