Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Scrap Memories
 from SC,  Nov 11, 2010

Perfect scrapbook paper collection to remember someone unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with
 Jan 10, 2015

I'm making a Memory scrapbook for my husband about his dad who passed away 3 months ago. I know he will cherish it. The papers are good quality and the stickers say a lot about what we are feeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it. Perfect for Creating Memory of Loved1
 from Connecticut,  Nov 9, 2012

Perfect for creating a lasting memory of a loved one that has passed. Love it. Thank you so much...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AAA+++
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful kit!
 from NY,  Jan 28, 2012

I have many photos of relatives that are now unfortunatly no longer with us, and the perfect way to honor them is to use this kit. The quality and selection of items included was surprising for the price. Highly recommended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Loving Memory Scrapbook Page Kit
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 19, 2012

Papers are wonderfully sensitive for a loving memory book.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image accurately represents product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Now I can gather all my loving memories in one place!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scrapbooking Memory Kit
 from Southern California,  Jan 6, 2012

Purchased 2 of these as a gift for dear friend who will use in her parents memorial album. She was extremely pleased with the colours and the design of this package as it reflected both masculine and femine colours. Also, easy to find solid 12x12 papers to accompany the scrapbook.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good paperstock used, excellent colours.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this was exactly what I wanted
 from Kenmare, North Dakota,  Aug 18, 2011

It was what I was looking for. I had seen the exact package from my sister. It fit very well with the pages I was going to make with pictures of my parents' funerals.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 12, 2011

Materials I received were new and attractively packaged; they arrived in a very timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought