Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This was my first "stamped" crosstitch. I wondered if the pattern x's would match the colors of the threads but there are so many colors that this would have been impossible. The x's are pink for the lighter colors and green for the darker ones. The pink are best seen in natural daylight. I love working on this piece and would definitely recommend it to a friend. The kit is very well organized and the directions are clear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image commensurate with product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Descrioption was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Both the fabric and floss were of good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from winthrop,mass.,  Mar 24, 2012

Took almost 3 months to finish but is a beautiful picture hanging on the wall . Very pleased and price way cheaper than any other places I buy my needlework

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more beautiful after finished
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 May 21, 2015

The only thing wrong with this item is the stamping of the design is so small and some areas are very lite it is hard to see where you need to stitch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a lovely craaft item, thatI look forward
 from Philadelphia,  Nov 28, 2011

I love hummingbirds and thiswas so beautiful, I had tohave it, itwill look lovely in my living room, but I am busy with Christmas things nowand haven't started- but I know itwill be abeautiful adddition to my home!! Plus it was less expensive on this site than on a craft site!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. haven't used it yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hummingbird embroidery kit.
 from Colorado Springs, CO.,  Sep 25, 2011

The stamped pattern line are color coded. The kit comes with all the embroidery thread that is needed. This kit has easy instructions to follow and is easy to make. I was quite impressed with the product. It was actually better than I expected it to be. I may order another one in the future. It makes up real nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site is pretty and the product is better.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is real good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cross Stitch
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Mar 29, 2011

This is a great cross stitch. The picture is beautiful, great colors. It's easy enough to be relaxing but not too easy or simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i find more than i expected at the price. i'm sure it will be a very nice piece of work, when it is finished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Shipping!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 12, 2009

Received 2 days after shipping... very impressive, especially since it's the holiday season! I used to cross stitch quite a bit and am very excited to get back into it... it's going to make for a great gift for my mom for her birthday, she LOVES hummingbirds :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKING GREAT =)
 from SAUGUS,MA,  Sep 29, 2009

I love doing cross stitch...The directions are very easy to follow...The colors are beautiful... I can not wait to hang it on my newly painted walls in my living room...Matches perfectly.....Would highly recommend it to anyone that loves to cross stitch...Great value compared to the craft stores in my area; I did not find one that compared to this quality....GREAT ^;~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
needs clearer directions and description
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 17, 2012

This was a gift to my mom. She has done many cross stitch projects in the past. She is having difficulty figuring out the directions; in fact, has given up. I will help her with them when I see her again. Maybe it is some kind of "block" on her part, but she is usually pretty sharp about stuff like that. She said it looked to be more than just cross stitch. The description is "cross stitch kit", so I assumed no other skill swere necessary.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? possibly misleading
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good from what I saw
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought