Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 Feb 10, 2016

My daughter has only used this a few times but everything is working perfectly. I had to read the manual to set it up but I was able to get it functioning properly and I have no sewing experience. My daughter is 7 and this machine is easy enough for her to use. She also loves the variety of stitches available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!
 Feb 10, 2016

This sewing machine is awesome - unlike the sunbeam I initially purchased. I purchased this for my granddaughter. This is a mini version of a standard full sized sewing machine. Everything is the same. Easy to thread & wind and install the bobbin. This machine is very sturdy and works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb
 Feb 9, 2016

I started using it this past weekend. Like ALL weekend. I enjoyed it so much. very easy and very smooth. I had an old Singer for almost 40 yrs. and it was tired...I wanted something very simple and easy. This is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Quilter's on the Go!
 Feb 9, 2016

I bought this machine to teach my granddaughter how to sew. WOW! It stitches beautifully, very smooth, quiet, and easy to operate. It is easy to transport to quilting classes, etc. I prefer sewing on it over my Janome Magnolia which I bought to take to classes. It is perfect for young beginners and perfect for adults who need a compact machine. Also, janome makes a special 1/4 inch seam foot (quilting foot) for this machine. The janome part number for this front loading oscillating hook 4mm machine is Part No. 200330008. You can find most janome accessories online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love!
 Feb 6, 2016

I love everything about this! It's a great color and design, great sewing and the perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma
 Jan 23, 2016

I purchased this for my 7 year old Granddaughter! She loved it and so did I. Great machine for teaching a child how to sew.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma
 Jan 21, 2016

This is a very heavy, well made sewing machine. It is easy to use and has many stitch options. I would definitely buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute and sews like a dream!
 Jan 21, 2016

I got this one for my 7 years old daughter, and needless to say she loves the Hello Kitty theme. The 3/4 size fits her well and even I feel pretty comfortable using it. In fact, it sews so much smoother than my Singer machine. This sewing machine has all the basic stitches and easy to use, and very portable. It is excellent for a beginner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 Jan 21, 2016

My granddaughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jugni
 Jan 15, 2016

It was a gift for my daughter and she loves it. Very easy to use nice shape and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hello Kitty Janome Sewing Machine
 Jan 14, 2016

I bought this to teach my Grandson's to sew on. One of my Grandson's has already made his first pillowcase with it. I hope he wants to use it again soon. Might be time for him to start a quilt. The boys get to learn and my good machine doesn't get messed up. Plus, at 3/4 size it is a bit smaller and fits the kids better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Jan 10, 2016

Purchased this sewing machine for my two daughters (6 and 8) and they love it. They've already made pillows and are working towards making a purse. They actually use this same machine in a sewing store downtown to teach sewing lessons to kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hello Kitty machine
 Jan 5, 2016

This little machine is great! The motor purrs quietly, and all functions seem to be great The location of the thread is a little weird and doesn't seem "secure", but all systems work well. I think it's a great machine for my 11 year old grand daughter, and would be happy with it for myself as well. And who, I ask, would not love that color? Fab.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jan 3, 2016

Great sewing machine. Bought for my daughter age 12..only one issue..we both have difficulty threading bobber thread to be able to sew properly..other than that its a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Jan 3, 2016

perfect for my 9 year old

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter is a collector
 Jan 1, 2016

She asked for a sewing machine for Christmas so I found a Hello Kitty machine to go with her collection. We opened it on Christmas morning and had difficulty following the included directions. With a little help from a few You Tube 'how to' videos, we were able to get it going. She is only 10, but she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great machine that should last for many years
 Dec 31, 2015

I purchased this for my daughter after testing out the same machine that a friend owns. It really is a great machine. Runs smoothly, and can handle a real project. I'd expect this to last many years based on how well it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great machine
 Dec 30, 2015

Loved this. Good quality. Easy to use. My 7 year old made two pillows the moment she opened this machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tricky bobbin
 Dec 30, 2015

This is a great little sewing machine. I am a beginner at sewing, but it does everything I could ask for. Has quite a few stitches and adjustments you can make, plus, it's HELLO KITTY, so it's cute as heck. The only thing I have issues with is that the bobbin is super tricky to get in properly, I usually have to try 4 or 5 times before I get it in right. But maybe that's just me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little machine
 Dec 29, 2015

Took about 1 hour to figure out how to operate. Works fine for a beginner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought