Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stamps
 Mar 16, 2016

The detailing in these stamps is fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This company knows how to make a stamp
 from TN,  Mar 23, 2013

I have some of this company stamps and they are very clear, good cuts, I am impressed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I enjoy this company, their stamps are clear and make a wonderful card.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scenic Window scenes
 from Bloomington, IL,  Sep 4, 2012

I bought these to use with the window dies but they are a little large. You will have to decide what part of the stamp you want to see. It's good for other projects though, or else make a window bigger than the die is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the site shows.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heartfelt Creations scenis combo cling rubber stam
 from Illinois,  Aug 11, 2012

I love these stamps and have used both several times on cards. They stamp very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very detailed
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Jun 30, 2012

Love this stamp. I was please and surprised by the detail.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good representation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stamped image is wonderful - excellent detail
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heartfelt Creations Mountain Scenes
 from Florida,  Apr 5, 2012

Heartfelt Creations brand rubber stamps, are good quality stamps - no matter what image you choose. I would recommend them to anyone that likes to stamp. Or to anyone who might like to start stamping. Just look for a quality ink to stamp it with, that will compliment your coloring medium... markers, pencils, crayons and use quality paper, and you'll be happy with the results!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate title
 from Navan, ON,  Apr 2, 2012

These are very clear and very nice stamps. Will make great cards.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good image.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate descritption
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice stamps
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heartfelt makes awesome stamps
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 14, 2012

I really like Heartfelts stamps. They have great designs and work great for cards.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heartfelt Creations Scenic Combo Cling
 from Fort Mohave, AZ,  Dec 14, 2011

The set arrived in a timely manner, however they did not stamp as well. The stamp pattern is very light.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They did not stamp as well as I thought they would
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as good as I thought they would be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thes stamps are Great!
 from Utah,  Dec 3, 2011

I would definately recommend these stamps to any stamp lover. They are very versatile to use for all the seasons of the year by using different coloring media. Really good size to make a nice product when finished. Thanks - Love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality and good large size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought