Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quick and Easy Card-Making
 from Fairport Harbor, OH,  Nov 17, 2014

What a great embossing folder to create a quick and easy birthday card! You don't even have to put an embellishment on the front if you don't want to, but I usually add a little die-cut owl or flower or something to complete the card. You can't go wrong with this simple design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large embossing folder
 from Colorado,  Sep 18, 2014

I was pleased at the size of the embossing folder. It is perfect to make a quick, custom card.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Happy Birthday' Embossing Folder
 from Mineral Wells, TX,  Mar 4, 2014

When you need a quick birthday card for a friend this folder is great. You can ink over the letters and make them really popl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but be careful with paper used
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 22, 2012

This is a very nice embossing tool with the exception that you have to be careful of the paper you use. If the paper is too thick it cuts along the horizontal lines. After finding the correct thickness it works perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy birthday embossing folder
 from NEBRASKA,  Aug 29, 2012

as with any plastic embossing folder it does what you expectr it to do it embosses very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased with this product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Colorado,  Aug 9, 2012

I like the darice embossing folders. I bought 8 of them in this purchase and I like them a lot. I did notice that in the Christmas tree folder that I bought if the paper was too thick it ripped. I haven't had that problem in this one yet, but I haven't tried that really thick paper either. However, thinner paper works fine... I would think that if it was too thin (like thin designer paper) it might also rip. It has a really deep emboss! Overall, I recommend it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be very high quality. I've only had it about 2 weeks, but I love it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute design
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Jul 24, 2012

Really cute design for a fast and easy card-- cn decorate with ribbon and have a great card.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Birthday Folder
 from Ocala, Fl.,  Jul 21, 2012

I LOVE THIS FOLDER, PERFECT FOR THE " HAVE ON HAND CARD" It embosses deeply and fits, both men and women and kids. BUY THIS FOLDER, YOU WON'T BE SORRY

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy birthday Embossing
 from San Leandro, CA,  Jul 19, 2012

This was an excellent product. Came to me exactly as the product information

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product was excellent. I made cards and everyone lo loved them
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Embossing folder
 from SLC, UT,  Jun 29, 2012

This brand produces many different craft items, but I wasn't aware that they made embossing folders until I saw it on Overstock. This is a great product and holds up well to the pressure of my embossing press machine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy birthday embossing folder
 from LA CRESCENT, MN,  May 16, 2012

FUN TO USE, CARDS TURN OUT BEAUTIFUL, WITH DEEP EMBOSSING.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY AS SHOWN
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? COMPLETE DESCRIPTION
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Embossing Folder
 from ohio,  May 15, 2012

These folders are wonderful and I would recommend them. The price of them is reasonable on Overstock too. What I like about ordering one Overstock, is the shipping is reasonable, good coupons, site is easy to use and they come quickly. The description is always right. These embossing folders are easy to use in any machine. I love embossing folders and you can use copic or any markers on them to add color and really makes cards special.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great just like they were
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great they knew their product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired
 from Lake City, Fl,  Apr 24, 2012

Great price and great product. Will definitely order this brand again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great embossing folder
 from Duluth MN,  Apr 20, 2012

An easy way to make a quick birthday card. Love the swiss dots. Will use OS again for future purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought