Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
'Happy Birthday' Embossing Folder
 from Mineral Wells, TX,  Mar 4, 2014

When you need a quick birthday card for a friend this folder is great. You can ink over the letters and make them really popl

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but be careful with paper used
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 22, 2012

This is a very nice embossing tool with the exception that you have to be careful of the paper you use. If the paper is too thick it cuts along the horizontal lines. After finding the correct thickness it works perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy birthday embossing folder
 from NEBRASKA,  Aug 29, 2012

as with any plastic embossing folder it does what you expectr it to do it embosses very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased with this product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Colorado,  Aug 9, 2012

I like the darice embossing folders. I bought 8 of them in this purchase and I like them a lot. I did notice that in the Christmas tree folder that I bought if the paper was too thick it ripped. I haven't had that problem in this one yet, but I haven't tried that really thick paper either. However, thinner paper works fine... I would think that if it was too thin (like thin designer paper) it might also rip. It has a really deep emboss! Overall, I recommend it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be very high quality. I've only had it about 2 weeks, but I love it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute design
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Jul 24, 2012

Really cute design for a fast and easy card-- cn decorate with ribbon and have a great card.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Birthday Folder
 from Ocala, Fl.,  Jul 21, 2012

I LOVE THIS FOLDER, PERFECT FOR THE " HAVE ON HAND CARD" It embosses deeply and fits, both men and women and kids. BUY THIS FOLDER, YOU WON'T BE SORRY

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy birthday Embossing
 from San Leandro, CA,  Jul 19, 2012

This was an excellent product. Came to me exactly as the product information

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product was excellent. I made cards and everyone lo loved them
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Embossing folder
 from SLC, UT,  Jun 29, 2012

This brand produces many different craft items, but I wasn't aware that they made embossing folders until I saw it on Overstock. This is a great product and holds up well to the pressure of my embossing press machine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy birthday embossing folder
 from LA CRESCENT, MN,  May 16, 2012

FUN TO USE, CARDS TURN OUT BEAUTIFUL, WITH DEEP EMBOSSING.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY AS SHOWN
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? COMPLETE DESCRIPTION
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Embossing Folder
 from ohio,  May 15, 2012

These folders are wonderful and I would recommend them. The price of them is reasonable on Overstock too. What I like about ordering one Overstock, is the shipping is reasonable, good coupons, site is easy to use and they come quickly. The description is always right. These embossing folders are easy to use in any machine. I love embossing folders and you can use copic or any markers on them to add color and really makes cards special.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great just like they were
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great they knew their product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired
 from Lake City, Fl,  Apr 24, 2012

Great price and great product. Will definitely order this brand again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great embossing folder
 from Duluth MN,  Apr 20, 2012

An easy way to make a quick birthday card. Love the swiss dots. Will use OS again for future purchases.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top