Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quilling Fringer
 from Saugerties, NY,  Jan 14, 2009

If you are a quiller, this is a must-have for fringed flowers. Works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metal quilling fringer
 from klamath falls, oregon,  Nov 22, 2008

the fringer instructions are unclear. no matter how i adjust the fringer all i get is confetti. the paper pusher doesnt push the paper thru. and the cut i get is random size. if i can still send it back i will . i am very disappointed in this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paper fringer
 from SC,  Jan 9, 2013

This fringer does exactly what it should. I have had a few times that the paper didn't want to feed through, but a little nudge does the trick. The leaver does the cutting, but your pressure decides how deep, so you have to be consistent with your pressure. If you quill this is the next step and a must tool to own.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly the way the picture looked, but is very small
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. all metal construction
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It only worked for 2 days.
 from Elizabeth, Pa,  Sep 13, 2012

It is very small , I was happy with it till it stopped working..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It showed a different one than I got.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made good to look at but stoped working after 2 days
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Quilling Friger
 from Pataskala, Ohio,  Mar 1, 2012

I am very pleased with the metal fringer and have already shared it with a good friend,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate. It is a bit smaller than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for the size, it was very accurate. It may have stated the size, but, I do not recall.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of good quality and will last quite some time, I believe.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed in performance
 from Oconomowoc Wi,  Nov 8, 2014

I was under the impression this item would advance the quilling paper. It doesn't. It works well manually but I am dissapointed As far as the delivery it was fast. I did receive my purchace in a timely mater.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garbage!
 from Jennifer, New York, NY,  Apr 17, 2013

There is a reason why it was so inexpensive in comparison to the Paplin brand. This is garbage! Not regular spacing of the fringe, doesn't hold the paper, and a whole host of other negatives. I am so disgusted! If it didn't cost so much to send back, I would . Writing it off as a loss, but strongly suggest you take my loss as a lesson and iinvest in the Paplin. I will be buying one again, probably tonight!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal quilling fringer
 from SW Florida,  Nov 8, 2011

It's an ok product but very difficult to use. There certainly is a learning curve.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not worth the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought