Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mini glue dot value pack
 from Phenix, Va,  Apr 2, 2014

Great value and easier to use than the roll kind. You can take just what you need with you to a crop.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best glue dots
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 14, 2014

Love these dots. Easy to peel off and stick. I use these mainly on scrapbook projects and works great. It comes in a lot for a package.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mini glue dots
 from Washington state,  Mar 14, 2013

I gave up on glue runners & only use glue dots for making cards

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than most glue dots I've used
 from Clintonville Wisconsin,  Jan 11, 2013

I am not a big fan of glue dots but these were better than others I have used. It wasn't hard to remove the protective paper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thee little dots are super sticky & work great!
 from Cole Camp, MO,  Jul 1, 2012

These are the perfect little speck of glue when using ribbon, sequins, beading, etc in scrapbooking or card making.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glue Dots School Value
 from Texas,  Jun 20, 2012

With all the above stated, I ordered for a friend who teaches card making and they are perfect for a class environment. For myself as a card maker for personal use, they are not as easy as the traditional box of glue dots. They are perfect for a class because you can just place a sheet at each table without providing an entire box per table.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactlly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is what you'd expect from Glue Dots - high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from OH,  Jun 22, 2011

This product is as described. It is a great value. At local stores, I have to pay 4.99 for 100 glue dots, so for the price of two boxes at my local store I get the equivalent of 6 boxes here. I will definitely be buying more from overstock.com

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these glue dots
 from IL,  May 11, 2011

I love how they come off the backing easily and leave no mess, no sticky fingers. These are great for scrapbooking

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top