Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pillowcases kit
 from austin, texas,  Sep 16, 2009

I love the pillow cases I purchased. I also like that I get billed and I'm able to just send a check. Thank you very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 Jun 22, 2016

nice quality pillow cases

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 29, 2016

Part of the ones my Mom gave to the family for Christmas. They are framed. They said they are too beautiful to sleep on!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Embroider Pillowcase Kit
 Nov 25, 2015

I liked the price...easy to embroider...gave it away as a wedding gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Jun 7, 2012

I just finished them and they are absolutly beautiful. The quality of the fabric is excellant and they washed up beautiful. These are very hard to find out in the retail world, thaks for having them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Rignt on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Size Pillow case
 from Seattle,  Jun 1, 2011

Very bad. It says 50/50 cotton poly. The fabric feels more like acetate. There are NO seams or HEM on these cases. They were sewen with a serger and not done very well at that. There are over one half inch of threads left haging on each case. If they are cut, the case will unravel. The design is nice, but when the package is open, the poor quality is easily seen. Two late now to return an opem pack and too much trouble. Beware of this product.

  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? NO
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gloriosa
 from Chatham, VA,  Nov 10, 2010

These are really really nice and cant wait to start the embroidery. Overstock, you are wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 17, 2010

I would highly recommend this product with just one stipulation. I was disappointed that the embroidery floss was not included. The product itself was of a higher quality than and I expected. It came with directions that were easy to read and follow, and the pattern was very clearly printed on the pillow cases. Delivery time was exceptional!!! I paid the extra, minimal fee for express shipping, and it came ahead of the express date! I would highly recommend this product and this company!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought