Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ginger Rotary Cutter
 from South Carolina,  May 26, 2011

Cutting is so much easier and accurate with this cutter May never cut with scissors again.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love Gingher produucts but didn't like there cut
 from Pine Grove, Ca.,  Mar 11, 2014

I normally love Gingher products but didn't like this one. It was difficult to get it to cut due to the (proper) angle. Wouldn't work for me and I didn't like the fact that it was so cold when you picked it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from Stafford, VA,  Jan 2, 2014

I haven't used it much yet, but it works really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gingher rotary cutter
 from Kansas,  Dec 24, 2013

I make numerous quilts all year long and this is by far the best rotary cutter I have ever used. Fits your hand perfectly and the blade is by far the sharpest I have ever used. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very best rotary cutter
 from Brookings, Oregon and Oroville, California,  Oct 26, 2011

Received the Ginger rotary cutter for Christmas '09 as my partner likes me to have the best equipment made because of all the quilts I make for childrens hospital. This cutter is the best! And, blades last longer than the other popular brand. It is less stressful when cutting large amounts of fabric and does not require the pressure that others need to get thru fabrics. Well worth the cost. My jeweler engraved it for me, so I don't hesitate to take it to workshops and seminars.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best rotary cutter on the market.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gingher Rotary cutter
 from Indiana,  Dec 24, 2009

This is an awesome rotary cutter with very sharp blades. I received it the Thursday after ordering on the Monday after Thanksgiving. Very fast service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gingher Rotary Cutter
 from Indiana,  Dec 23, 2009

This rotary cutter is the best! I have several others, but the Gingher has such a nice weight to it and feels good in my hand. The blades are easy to change and it cuts fabric like butter. Great price from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 17, 2014

I love Gingher products. I have the 8" and 4" scissors and they are the best scissors I have ever had so I had been looking at the rotary cutter for a while because I do a lot of quilting and use a rotary cutter a lot. When I saw it here and saw the price, I immediately ordered it. It is without a doubt the best rotary cutter I have ever used and I have tried quite a few. It has a nice weight for your hand and the blade is extremely sharp. I am very happy with it and would recommend it to everyone. You won't be disappointed. The only thing I would say is just to be very careful with it because the blade is much sharper than any other rotary cutter blade I have used. I love this rotary cutter. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought