Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gingher 4 inch gold handle embroidery scissors
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Feb 6, 2013

I purchased thirty two pairs of these scissors as Christmas gifts for my knitting group and they all loved them. They were the perfect size and excellent quality to give and they were inexpensive. I am thrilled that they were so nice and everyone loves them. I only wish they had come with a sheath to cover the blades which would have made it an even better gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice small scissors
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These 4 inch scissors are the greatest!!!!
 from panama city Florida,  Dec 5, 2012

These are the best 4 inch scissors ever. They are well made. Can not say enough about them LOVE LOVE them. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality not good.
 from Baltimore,  Dec 24, 2011

Very disappointed in these Scissors. I owe a pair I bought elsewhere and bought these for a gift. They were so far inferior to the ones I have that I could not in good conscience gift them. I had to buy another pair at another retailer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sub par
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from Mad River, CA,  Nov 29, 2011

Very disappointed. This brand is suppose to one of the best. They look good but they are very tight and hard to open an close. So they don't cut smooth. I have bought cheap scissors from next to the cash register that have worked better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look good and the quality is strong.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT scissors
 from washington, DC,  Nov 29, 2011

These scissors are great for any handwork. They are extremely sharp and easy to carry bacause of the size. This was my third purchase of these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Manchester,  Dec 13, 2013

Great scissors, great deal! And delivered quickly. I bought three pairs for gifts, and everyone loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scissors for the price
 from Savannah, GA,  Oct 29, 2013

Been using now for about 6 months. Still cut great. Great deals for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from North Carolina,  Aug 22, 2013

I use these for my needle point. The scissors are plenty sharp and have a good sharp tip if I need to get under a thread to cut it out of the fabric,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice pair of snips. Sharp and comfortable to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What you see is what you get.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is quite accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gingher Scissors
 from Arkaknsas,  Dec 18, 2012

I love the scissors and would purchase again. They are great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scissors
 from California,  Jul 25, 2012

I love Gingher scissors and the 4 inch size is perfect for hand sewing and for having in my hand while machine sewing. Have never found a better brand of scissors. Gingher makes quality products.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was not accurate as this pair of scissors dos NOT come with the leather sheath. Would have rated them excellent if they had come with the sheath and paperwork that is usually included with Gingher scissors.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scissors for embroidery work.
 from New York,  Jul 17, 2012

Really nice pair so scissors for detalled sewing or embroidery work. The scissors are sharp, pointy and very handy. I really like them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very true to life
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect size for quick snips!
 from Glenside, PA,  Mar 8, 2012

These Gingher scissors are the perfect addition to my scissor collection. The Gingher quality ensures me that I will be using them for a long time, and they are perfect for clipping off loose threads after I've finished sewing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. I have multiple styles and sizes of Gingher scissors
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice scissors
 from Tenn.,  Nov 20, 2011

Nice. I like a lot. Very good quality. Come in very handy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought