Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it and the brand
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 3, 2014

I use this for my sewing and can't complain about the product and brand. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, sharp, tiny scissors
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 15, 2014

These are a marvelous, reasonable alternative to those 14k gold ones that have a solid gold price... The stork shape is actually functional - the "wing" is perfect to rest a finger on while using the scissors. They have a very sharp, small point, so I was glad to see that they come with a sheath to protect the point and the user.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scissors
 from Denver,  Mar 21, 2013

Good for embroidery; only criticism is that the finder holes are a little small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little scissors
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 14, 2012

I needed a small pair of scissor to snip threads on my sewing projects. These are excellent. Very sharp to get very close to the material.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stork scissors are great.
 from TN,  Feb 4, 2012

I am a machine embroiderer and I use little scissors all day. These are the best.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from chicago, il,  Dec 28, 2011

stork scissors are a must for embroidery/hand sewing. these are imported from Italy and are well made. gave this as a gift to a sewing beginner, she was delighted!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 21, 2011

These were exactly what I wanted and expected! It took them awhile to show up, but once here Iwas pleased with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Scissors
 from Savannah KY,  Jun 20, 2010

These scissors are a perfect size and are definitely a quality product,.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A touch of elegance
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Apr 29, 2009

These scissors are beautifully designed and well-crafted. They are a nice touch of elegance in an age when that is difficult to find and even more difficult to afford. Gingher products ROCK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought