For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it and the brand
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 3, 2014

I use this for my sewing and can't complain about the product and brand. Thank you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, sharp, tiny scissors
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 15, 2014

These are a marvelous, reasonable alternative to those 14k gold ones that have a solid gold price... The stork shape is actually functional - the "wing" is perfect to rest a finger on while using the scissors. They have a very sharp, small point, so I was glad to see that they come with a sheath to protect the point and the user.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scissors
 from Denver,  Mar 21, 2013

Good for embroidery; only criticism is that the finder holes are a little small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little scissors
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 14, 2012

I needed a small pair of scissor to snip threads on my sewing projects. These are excellent. Very sharp to get very close to the material.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stork scissors are great.
 from TN,  Feb 4, 2012

I am a machine embroiderer and I use little scissors all day. These are the best.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from chicago, il,  Dec 28, 2011

stork scissors are a must for embroidery/hand sewing. these are imported from Italy and are well made. gave this as a gift to a sewing beginner, she was delighted!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 21, 2011

These were exactly what I wanted and expected! It took them awhile to show up, but once here Iwas pleased with the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Scissors
 from Savannah KY,  Jun 20, 2010

These scissors are a perfect size and are definitely a quality product,.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A touch of elegance
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Apr 29, 2009

These scissors are beautifully designed and well-crafted. They are a nice touch of elegance in an age when that is difficult to find and even more difficult to afford. Gingher products ROCK.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top