Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Upstate NY,  Jul 26, 2012

I now have 2 of these. I bought this one as a back up for my other one. This one was more reasonable in price seems to be a bit thicker in texture. I do recommend this to anyone who crafts....just remember you cannot use it as a cutting matt it will cut easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little smaller in the pic than the actual item
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the packaging says I can iron on it which I haven't tried yet but I will
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be made well and should last a long time
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must to protect your surfaces
 from Defreestville, NY,  May 16, 2012

Use this to protect surfaces when you are working with alcohol inks. Great investment!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great purchase!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrific and cheap too
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Mess
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  May 4, 2012

I wanted a mat to protect my work surface when using alcohol inks. This mat does the job perfectly. I can use the inks and clean up is just a swipe with a paper towel. No staining, at all . The mat is just perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeping my desk neat~
 from National Park, NJ,  Apr 26, 2012

So glad I ordered two of the craft sheets. I like to keep my scrapbooking area neat and free of sticky glue items. I use one on my work desk and the other stays under my cutter to keep it from sliding and scratching the wood cabinets/desk. Craft sheet is very thin and does not move around. Lays flat and does not bunch. Also great when using stamps. No need to worry about any messes on the furniture. Size is perfect to work with 12 x 12 scrapbooking paper with the extra room on the sides for all my doodads.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is identical to product received.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product, does what it said it would do.
 from Piedont, SC,  Jan 25, 2012

product protects the surface of your work space. give you confidence that your work space is safe. Takes heat well and cleans easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Craft Sheet
 Feb 12, 2011

This is a very nice mat well worth the money. Only different is that it cost less and a little smaller than the other mat. Nothing sticks to it I love love love it. I would definately recommend this product to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 from san antonio texas,  Oct 26, 2010

Great item for the price!! Just like the inkessenstials but cheaper! I bought one for me and my sister!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Craft sheet
 from Central NYS,  Jul 17, 2014

This is a large sized sheet and is perfect for your crafting surface. Easy to wipe clean and keep your work area neat and tidy. I like the large size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice size
 from colo,  Aug 17, 2013

Excellent for all types of crafts save your furniture from ink stains glue glitter. I roll my mat up and store it when not crafting has saved me a ton of messes I love that I can use my craft iron on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great craft item
 from wisconsin,  Jul 10, 2013

this is a great craft item to have. I have looked at them in the store and the price was much higher and for a lower cost I've got the same item. even nicer because it is a little bigger than the one I purchased in a store and took back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Which it was a little more thicker
 from Mt Shasta CA,  Nov 4, 2012

thought item would be thicker....it didnt rub off as easily....have a glue product "the best glue ever" & I had to wash mat 3x in hot soapy water to remove its residue even some piment ink took a bit to remove. Because its so think & flexible yes its easier to clean, but glue sticks & other glue items doent seem to come off very quickly unless you wash off with hot water

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? details not as clear
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? didnt explain how thin it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to hold in wringles
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How did I ever craft without it
 from Decatur, GA,  Sep 10, 2012

Because of this craft sheet I am able to develop crafts that require hot glue that I could not perfect otherwise. A non-stick surface allows me to glue without limiting myself to the fact that the glue will stick to my working surface.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nothing to compare it with, it just works!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very useful
 from Spokane Valley, Washington,  Aug 27, 2012

This mat is perfect for what I needed. I use a lot of inks, sprays and paint. It wipes up easily. Glue comes off without a problem. Very flexible and easy to store when not in use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product exactly as depicted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lightweight and flexible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must crafting tool
 from Bend, Oregon,  Aug 23, 2012

This craft sheet is very useful. Nothing sticks to it and you can wipe it clean with ease. It saves table tops from paint, ink or even glue. I wish I had purchased this years ago.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was just as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Fort Wayne IN,  Aug 21, 2012

Great price thank you seller nice communications +++++

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect great brand
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't know how I did without it before!
 from Florence. SC,  May 10, 2012

Great product and must have for any crafter using glue, paints, inks, adhesives!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Couldn't be more pleased with quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet protects my work space.
 from Salem, OR,  Mar 13, 2012

I work on a wood table and the craft sheet provides good protection as I stamp and glue things. It does slide around a bit. It would be nice if it had a coating on the bottom to keep it in place. Overall I'm glad I ordered it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looks the same, but was thinner than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate enough.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was surprised at how thin the product was, but it does the job!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Must have if you quilt
 from Livermore, CA,  Feb 21, 2012

This is a must have if you quilt or applique. I use it when working with fusibles, and when ironing on heat sensitive fabrics. A great tool and is works well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A sewer's "must-have"!
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 27, 2011

This craft sheet does everything its description promises. It's well-constructed, easy to use, portable and easy to store. I received it a couple of weeks ago and it's been the most-used item in my sewing room since then, save the sewing machines, that is. You NEED this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great construction, perfect size for projects and storing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
craft sheet
 from Englewood, FL,  Jan 26, 2011

I love these craft sheets..... I have used them while painting , gluing and even with Friendly plastic to melt strips for projects.... They clean up great. The heat resistant properties are amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought