Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive review title.
 from Robertsdale, AL,  Jan 30, 2014

Happy with these pens. Have used them on many projects. They add just the right amount of sparkle to projects.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and glittery!
 from CT,  Jan 17, 2014

These pens are gorgeous and glittery! They come in beautiful colors and are very sparkly. They also last a long time. I had my other set for years and had no problems with them, they always worked perfectly. I would recommend these to anyone and everyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gelly Roll Stardust Pens
 from Spokane, WA,  Nov 15, 2012

Brought item for my mother since she draws alot. They were perfect for her. Her drawings now have some awesome graphics . I will be ordering more when she needs them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gelly Roll Stardust Meteor Pens (Pack of 6)
 from Northern, NJ,  Mar 27, 2012

Gelly Roll Stardust Meteor Pens (Pack of 6) something different to use for scrap booking

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. new sealed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality Gelly Roll pens
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 29, 2012

I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a good quality colored pen these roll on like butter, and the colors are neat. Jelly Rolls are the best.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I haven't seen them. A gift sent to a friend
 from Spokane, WA,  Dec 4, 2011

my friend seemed rather pleased. Hasn't used them much yet

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pens
 from Olympia, Wa,  Nov 2, 2011

These pens are made very well, with tip protectors that really work. Great colors and write real nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Gelly Roll pens are wonderful.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 1, 2011

The Stardust pens exceeded my expectations!! As per usual, the site was easy to navigate, and the product was shipped within just a couple days. I'm always excited about what I'll find at O.co.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The match was very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Coverage on the description was very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A top quality product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gelly Roll Stardust Meteor Pens
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 13, 2011

Shipment was fast and the pens are exactly what I wanted. The quality is very good and the pens are smooth--just like they advertised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super pens!
 from Canton, OH,  Jan 27, 2011

Love these glitter pens! I'm just ordering more. They last & always write smoothly. Great for embellishing your homemade cards & gift tags. You can't go wrong ordering these Gelly Roll pens! Fast shipping too! I Love Overstock.com :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from St Paul, MN,  Jan 4, 2011

terrific price and shipped so quickly! Always receive great service from Overstock.com!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stardust Gel Rollers
 from Texas,  Jun 9, 2010

I love the pens, they are great for accenting embellishments and die cuts on paper craft projects. I will probably get more of these pens.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stardust pens
 Nov 11, 2009

these pens are wonderful. very metallic and write like a dream.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top