Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality Gelly Roll pens
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 29, 2012

I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a good quality colored pen these roll on like butter, and the colors are neat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the product was way better then the image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Quilt labels!
 from Missouri,  Nov 30, 2011

These pens worked perfectly for me. I needed a permanent method of writing/drawing on fabric for quilting class samples. After washing, the ink was still vibrant. The ink just glides on fabric without pulling or dragging.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identiccal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? information was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quaility, well worth the money, reasonably priced.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moonlight Pens
 from Chicago Suburbs,  Jan 4, 2014

These pens are smooth, creamy, and bright as promised. They do perform like a tiny fine-lined paint pen. They skip a bit on my black paper, but not on the white, which is more smooth. The colors all look good on black, but it does need two coats to cover completely. I used them on my nails to create a design over the polish. Within a minute it was dry enough for a top coat and it worked perfectly! Cool! My daughter is going to love these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pens were great !
 from Earth,TX,  Mar 20, 2013

These pens were so worth the money. These pens were so worth the money. These pens were so worth the money. These pens were so worth the money. These pens were so worth the money. These pens were so worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb condition and it wrote very smoothly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gelly roll pens
 from Ohio,  Jan 8, 2013

I have used these pens before and these did not disappoint. There is a nice variety of colors and they write smoothly. Although they are usually used for scrapbooking, I love them for grading papers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Another great find on o.co, many large discount stores offer only smaller sets,this is a big set with vibrant colors

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Colors are even brighter than they appear, but the picture accurately reflects the depth of the assortment
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gelly Rollz are the best gel pens in my opinion
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD AND FUN
 from Austin,  Nov 15, 2012

I know these are VERY outdated but thay are still fun - Kids love em too -

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good gel pens
 from scenic cape cod,  Nov 1, 2012

smooth flowing, bright colors. Write very well on a variety of surfaces. Very good coverage on black, bumpy, cardstock. I am well satisfied with these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, better than what I have purchased at office supply store
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Pens
 from Queens, NY,  Apr 6, 2012

These pens are great for art journaling, great to highlight sections of stamps or just to write.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Craft Supply Order
 from Bowdon, Georgia,  Feb 25, 2012

I have used this product in the past and was unable to find them anywhere, then I went to your site and found them. Very pleased with product and with the prompt delivery of my order.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gelly Roll Moonlight Pens (Pack of 10)
 from NY and NJ,  Dec 6, 2011

I love Sakaura Pens for all my art projects, writing letters, and more. These are the best.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? most excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fallbrook,CA,  Oct 13, 2011

I am very pleased with this as I am with everything I have ever bought on O.co. These pens are a beautiful addition to my collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Same, only bette
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gelly Roll Works, needs a White!
 from Lynn, MA,  Aug 5, 2011

Excellent product for artwork. I will be uploading to my blog the artwork I have been doing with these pens shortly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is a good representation of the Product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is excellent!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought