Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very clear
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 5, 2014

I am a rubber stamper, and this embossing folder is not only beautiful, but also very unusual. I have never seen it for sale in any craft store. I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Front card design
 from Ocala, Fl.,  Apr 19, 2013

For the front of a card this nice design leaves plenty of room for a greeting. You can also use it inside, I did by out lining the design with Stickles. It came out great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the Cuttlebug machine
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 26, 2013

I am new to the Cuttlebug, embossing and Overstock.com for that matter. I found these folders to be a perfect use of the machine. It was difficult to choose only three! I plan to collect more of them in the future, they are fantastic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very, very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from buffalo,new york,  Dec 19, 2012

Have not used the product yet but looks like I can use it for multiples occasions

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was the same as the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Fort Wayne IN,  Aug 21, 2012

Thank you for working with me seller on the multiple purchases. Great delivery too++++++++++++++

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect great brand
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Ocala, FL,  Jun 25, 2012

I was looking for a floral border and thought this would fit the bill; however, where I want the border (left edge of the card), this embossing folder isn't the one I needed. It puts the raised embossed image on the right edge of the card. I can emboss the left side, but to me the image appears upside down. It's still a very nice embossing folder, good quality, easy to use; just not what I was hoping for. But, that's not the "O's" fault...and I'll use it for other papercrafting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Imaged matched product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from California,  Jun 14, 2012

I like this folder, it is very nice. Works well with cardstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Embossing Folder
 from ohio,  May 15, 2012

These folders are wonderful and I would recommend them. The price of them is reasonable on Overstock too. What I like about ordering one Overstock, is the shipping is reasonable, good coupons, site is easy to use and they come quickly. The description is always right. These embossing folders are easy to use in any machine. I love embossing folders and you can use copic or any markers on them to add color and really makes cards special.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great just like they were
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great they knew their product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not great
 from Harrison County, Ohio,  Apr 19, 2012

I liked the openness in the center but didn't realize how the openness at the top would work. I do like it although I'm sure others with greater creativity will do better with it than I have so far. If that openness at the top is what you want, then get it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top