Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hate these scissors!
 from Astoria, Oregon,  Mar 18, 2011

I have used Fiskar kid scissors in my classroom for years and have used the easy grip scissors at home. I tried the new Soft Touch scissors and they are horrible...heavy and bulky.Very poor design...don't waste your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice scissors!!!
 from Randall MN,  Oct 8, 2013

I sew & I have issues with my joints in my fingers, so, I couldn't have gotten a better pair of scissors for ease of use. Great item!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So So
 from New York,  Feb 29, 2012

The new design is just not as good as the old. I don't like the shape of the blade tips as much as the previous design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as good as the old design, but ok.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality Chinese, not made in USA
 from Maryland,  Dec 12, 2011

Product is not made in USA as the description says. I own a true, made in USA, pair of Fiskars scissors that work great. These scissors are of inferior quality and not worth the price. They are a cheap Chinese version.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor. Product is not made in USA as the big banner says.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiskars Scissors
 from Ft. Myers, FL,  Apr 6, 2011

The price is right on these nice scissors...ideal for sewing and quilting and for quality cutting. The size is wonderful, the utility is perfect! Don't hesitate to purchase this pair of spring-action scissors!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The description of this pair of scissors is accurate and they really are sharp and easy to use for a great cutting edge on fabric. I am quilting and wanted a nice pair just for my projects. I love the fact that these can be closed and locked when not in use...protecting the edges, etc. They are ideal for sewers!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Definitely an accurate description.
  • How is the quality of the product? A very high quality and comfortable in the hand, even for left-handed use!!! I am a 'lefty!'
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great if you have arthritis!
 from TX,  Jan 27, 2010

These scissors are much easier on my (arthritic) hands than conventional scissors. This is the second fiskars spring-type scissors I've bought - now I have a pair in my desk at home and another in my desk at work - they're terrific!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not descriminating
 Mar 13, 2016

works great for left handers unlike most

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best scissors at this price point
 Jan 15, 2016

I have used these daily for the past year - for fabric cutting. No sharpening needed yet. The spring action is amazing, my wrist and thumb no longer feel stiff and overstressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Knight
 Jan 5, 2016

Love these. Easy on my hands

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scissors
 Nov 18, 2015

My daughter is doing quilting and asked for these scissors and she just loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiskars don't dissapoint
 Jul 6, 2015

Very well made, excellent edge and the spring back perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sylvuhfoxx
 Jun 12, 2015

Great for those with painful hands

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best
 Apr 21, 2015

Tough but easy to handle. A long time user!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
connie
 Mar 17, 2015

very nice pair of scissors! Have only used them once, but found them to be comfortable to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fiskars
 Jul 20, 2010

A great pair of scissors at an excellent price. Order was placed and received in a timely manner. Very satisfied with item and service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for Crafts
 from Texas,  Mar 10, 2010

Great for crafts, easy on arthritic hands. I was wanting their heavier duty shears that can cut light wire and light cable. These are not them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 11, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought