For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great !!
 from So. California,  Feb 18, 2014

Great buy !! awesome awesome awesome like the case the blade is in --fits in my sewing case

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rotary cutter blades
 from Irvine, Kentucky,  Oct 24, 2013

Great for all kinds of crafts and sewing needs. Very good on cutting heavy material.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from west fargo, nd,  Dec 1, 2011

Excellent product for an excellent price. Highly recommended!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on target
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product, proce
 from Eastern US,  Jul 31, 2011

Best price available on this product! Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiskars 45mm rotary cutter blades
 from Shinnston, WV,  Feb 16, 2011

I had driven to my local fabric shop on icy and snowy roads to purchase my replacement blades on two separate occassions only to find them sold out. My sister suggested Overstock and I laughed at her. I am not laughing anymore! Not only did you have them but at a better price and the service was so very prompt. I am still amazed that they came so quickly. Thank you for your gerat service. You've made me a believer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*****.com
 from Urbana, IL,  Dec 9, 2010

All was processed just fine and product was received in good shape

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best price
 from No. FL,  Oct 15, 2010

These blades are the best and at the best price anywhere. Took a while to get here. Still, I'll keep buying them here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutters
 from Spicewood, TX,  Jun 8, 2010

Cutters are same as you can get at ***** for much less cost. Get them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rotary 45 mm Blades
 from North Little Rock. AR,  Apr 12, 2010

Replacement for original parts. Difficult to locate. Excellent price and fast delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work great
 Feb 25, 2010

Bought as replacements for my Fiskars cutting board. They were the correct size and sharp. Work great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Louisburg NC,  Nov 30, 2009

This was a great value! I use for fabric and they work great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp, but not so sharp
 from Broken Arrow, OK,  Sep 24, 2010

These blades are probably very good for what they were designed for, the hand cutter; however, I'm using them in an old board-style cutter and, maybe I'm not doing the cutting properly because they seem to be cutting with difficulty and not all the way through the five or six sheets of printer paper all the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I actually bought these for a paper cutter and these are for a hand-held rotarty cutter. My mistake. They are not working at all for the paper cutter. I am having a hard time finding the correct blade for my paper cutter, hence the misguided purchase. I must also say, however, that I wonder if these are truly a Friskars product. They almost seemed to be counterfeit. The engineering isn't very good, the metal seems poor and they became dull quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top