Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 49 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Great Valley, NY,  Sep 19, 2012

This is a great product for the price. There are plenty of colors for all your scrapbooking and crafting needs. They come in four packs that fit easily back into the outer casing for easy storage.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cardmakers delight!
 from Summerfield , NC,  Aug 25, 2012

Great for card making and any other papercrafting. Good value and well priced.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gel pens
 from Sparks Nevada,  May 8, 2012

Eyeryday excited to put my gel pens to scrapbook/card making crafting!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was looking for 2 years for a large pk.Very happy and content it was Fiskars
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gel pens
 from Bryson City, NC,  Mar 26, 2012

Love the product, delivered promptly as promised. I don't understand why Overstock won't ship to a PO Box when that's where my stuff always ends up anyway.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pens
 from leechburh, pa,  Nov 30, 2011

These pens r great for craft projects, scrapbooking, and drawing. I have been looking everywhere for a set of gel pens and the biggest set I could find was around 8 or 10 pens and they weren't cheap either. This set gives u every color u can imagine and at a great price! Ordering was easy and I was surprised how quickly I received them. Very happy customer!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these pens are grear for my word search books
 from AZ,  Aug 5, 2011

I use these pens for doing word scearch books the color stands out and doesn't run or smuge they are just great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pens live up to the Fiskar name EXCELLENT
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jul 20, 2011

Received the pens. Kept my other pens in case I had any problems. I found the Fiskar pen (at a much lesser price) to be comparable to the more expensive ones. They also had the color yellow which I have had a hard time finding. A couple of the pens gave out too much ink at first but the problem has been resolved. All in all I am very happy with my purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look alike
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gel Pens
 from Id,  May 3, 2011

This is an excellent item for card making, scrapbooks, fun notes for kids....just plain fun

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gel Pens
 from Florida,  Apr 22, 2011

I am a cardmaker and use the gel pens for coloring and adding accents. I have found that for the most part the pens are good. I did notice however, that some of them skip and some don't seem to have much ink. For the price, it was a good deal

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiskars Gel Pens (set of 48)
 from Edgerton, WI,  Apr 15, 2011

I do a lot of card making and good pens are important. So I went by the Fiskar name which I shoudn't have done. Right now I'm doing a project were I need some good sparkle pens and these are not. I had told several others about what I thought was going to be a good deal. I showed them and they agreed.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no
  • How is the quality of the product? out of 48 there are no sparkle pens
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Assortment of Colors
 from laguna Beach, CA,  Apr 12, 2011

Really nice Assortment of Colors; I got these for a group of elementary school children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gel pens
 from gulf coast,  Oct 5, 2010

I do a lot of crafts and these pens work great and seem to last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Pens
 from Mesa, AZ,  Sep 7, 2010

I am enjoying my pens. The only thing you need to remember is to not rush or you may smear your artwork. Overall I am very pleased with this assortment and it even includes WHITE which is a hard color to come by.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 8, 2010

So many colors, such a rich, smooth ink; it's so much fun to write with these! The only thing I dislike is that the pens run out pretty quickly (however, I am a student and use them every five seconds). People ask me all the time where I got them and I almost don't want to tell, they're so incredible!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from santa barbara, ca,  Mar 24, 2010

i was a little apprehensive that the pens wouldn't work well, but they write very smoothly and come in beautiful colors. i use them all the time! they arrived quickly as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I use 'em all the time
 from So Cal,  Feb 18, 2010

I make greeting cards and use these all the time. They are great when I want to make something small "pop". They work well with ink and watercolors. Not as opaque as i'd like but that's not what they are designed for so ... I will complain about one thing and that is of the 48 pens there were 3 that did not work at all and nothing I did could make them write. But other than that, I'm very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Aurora, NE,  Jan 28, 2010

These pens are high quality, and I love the variety of colors. You won't be disappointed with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all around good
 from seattle,  Jan 14, 2010

Good price for the quality and quantity with rich, vibrant color. I use these for ever ything--from letter writing to coloring. At first it looked like they would quickly run out of ink butt I've had them over a month now and that hasn't been the case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Jan 13, 2010

The recipient of these pens was very pleased with them.They were a gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fiskars gel pens
 from Ventura, Ca.,  Oct 19, 2009

Great value for your money! These gel pens work great and so many beautiful colors! I use them for my handmade greeting cards, scrapbooking & just doodling! Have fun with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 49 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought