Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I use these pens for doing word scearch books the color stands out and doesn't run or smuge they are just great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pens live up to the Fiskar name EXCELLENT
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jul 20, 2011

Received the pens. Kept my other pens in case I had any problems. I found the Fiskar pen (at a much lesser price) to be comparable to the more expensive ones. They also had the color yellow which I have had a hard time finding. A couple of the pens gave out too much ink at first but the problem has been resolved. All in all I am very happy with my purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look alike
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gel Pens
 from Id,  May 3, 2011

This is an excellent item for card making, scrapbooks, fun notes for kids....just plain fun

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gel Pens
 from Florida,  Apr 22, 2011

I am a cardmaker and use the gel pens for coloring and adding accents. I have found that for the most part the pens are good. I did notice however, that some of them skip and some don't seem to have much ink. For the price, it was a good deal

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiskars Gel Pens (set of 48)
 from Edgerton, WI,  Apr 15, 2011

I do a lot of card making and good pens are important. So I went by the Fiskar name which I shoudn't have done. Right now I'm doing a project were I need some good sparkle pens and these are not. I had told several others about what I thought was going to be a good deal. I showed them and they agreed.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no
  • How is the quality of the product? out of 48 there are no sparkle pens
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Assortment of Colors
 from laguna Beach, CA,  Apr 12, 2011

Really nice Assortment of Colors; I got these for a group of elementary school children.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gel pens
 from gulf coast,  Oct 5, 2010

I do a lot of crafts and these pens work great and seem to last a long time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Pens
 from Mesa, AZ,  Sep 7, 2010

I am enjoying my pens. The only thing you need to remember is to not rush or you may smear your artwork. Overall I am very pleased with this assortment and it even includes WHITE which is a hard color to come by.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 8, 2010

So many colors, such a rich, smooth ink; it's so much fun to write with these! The only thing I dislike is that the pens run out pretty quickly (however, I am a student and use them every five seconds). People ask me all the time where I got them and I almost don't want to tell, they're so incredible!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from santa barbara, ca,  Mar 24, 2010

i was a little apprehensive that the pens wouldn't work well, but they write very smoothly and come in beautiful colors. i use them all the time! they arrived quickly as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I use 'em all the time
 from So Cal,  Feb 18, 2010

I make greeting cards and use these all the time. They are great when I want to make something small "pop". They work well with ink and watercolors. Not as opaque as i'd like but that's not what they are designed for so ... I will complain about one thing and that is of the 48 pens there were 3 that did not work at all and nothing I did could make them write. But other than that, I'm very satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Aurora, NE,  Jan 28, 2010

These pens are high quality, and I love the variety of colors. You won't be disappointed with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all around good
 from seattle,  Jan 14, 2010

Good price for the quality and quantity with rich, vibrant color. I use these for ever ything--from letter writing to coloring. At first it looked like they would quickly run out of ink butt I've had them over a month now and that hasn't been the case.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Jan 13, 2010

The recipient of these pens was very pleased with them.They were a gift

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fiskars gel pens
 from Ventura, Ca.,  Oct 19, 2009

Great value for your money! These gel pens work great and so many beautiful colors! I use them for my handmade greeting cards, scrapbooking & just doodling! Have fun with them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Pens
 from Bayside, NY,  Aug 8, 2009

Love these gel pens. Use them at the office because I love using different colors to make dull notes a lot less dull. But these pens would be great for people who scrapebook.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feed
 from nj,  Jul 8, 2009

thank you very much for the pens, they work great. thank you. yes, i would recomend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so many colors very nice
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Jan 29, 2009

These markers are great- very smooth writing. colors are correct.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best review
 from Texas,  Nov 7, 2008

I have purchased from Overstock.com and I am highly pleased with the prices and shipping. They are direct and complete in their promises of how long or short the wait would be for the merchandise to arrive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors and they color very smoothly
 from Oregon,  Apr 25, 2012

The markers are perfect for card making and have a nice variety of colors that are smooth.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top