Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves these gen pens!
 from North Carolina,  Apr 19, 2012

Just yesterday my daughter mentioned that she really loves these pens. Much more than any other gel pens she has had. She likes the color, the fact that there is more ink than in other pens and that they don't dry out as quickly as other pens.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pens and service exceeded my expectations!
 from Far Rocaway, NY,  Mar 26, 2012

It was such a pleasure dealing with the website, it was consise and helpful. The shipping price was amazing and it came on the expected date of delivery. Overall i had a wonderful experience.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy!!
 from Western USA,  Mar 22, 2012

Love these pens! I was looking for gel pens that are inexpensive and contained may colors. These gel pens went over and beyond my expectations! Really good buy!!!:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? You are getting everything you see on the picture but in a plastic box with "drawers" to pull out gel pens. Storage is super simple!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. Ps these pens have a lifetime warranty!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing gel pens! Perfect for those in beginning stages of crafting to more experienced crafters.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pens
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 17, 2012

These pens are the best and its a good price for the quantity that you get. I almost went to another store to get the same type of pens for a lesser quantity and same price. But I'm glad that I went with Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfactory
 from Spokane, WA,  Mar 7, 2012

I ordered these for a 'shut-in' friend. She has been pleased enough to order again and again when she runs out of certain colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiskars Gel pens
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 29, 2012

these pens are not nearly as good as the gelly roll pens they are not as smooth and it always seems these dry out faster and some dont even work when you get them, The cost is great however I would rather pay a little more for the gelly rolls and get the quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of these are not nearly as good as the gelly rolls
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fiskars gel pens
 May 21, 2016

not all the pens worked, and didn't blend as well as I thought they should

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.Kathleen G. Rockefeller
 Feb 21, 2016

wonderful pens, easy to clean up after use of the gel pens

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Des Moines
 Feb 10, 2016

Have really enjoyed using these in our coloring book. The kids have gotten a lot of use out of these too, and we have had no problem with them not coloring smoothly, clumping or anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bj1wings
 Jan 2, 2016

My granddaughters, 13 and 16 spent the better part of Dec. 26 creating with this product and related ones in the rest of my coloring book Amazon orders. The art supplies were a big hit!My granddaughters, 13 and 16 spent the better part of Dec. 26 creating with this product and related ones in the rest of my coloring book Amazon orders. The art supplies were a big hit!My granddaughters, 13 and 16 spent the better part of Dec. 26 creating with this product and related ones in the rest of my coloring book Amazon orders. The art supplies were a big hit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy gel pens
 Nov 11, 2015

They write ok, but usually I have to write overtop of my letters again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pens, not a great price
 from Florence, OR,  May 21, 2014

The pens are very nice, but they are over priced. I found the same set of pens at a local store for **** dollar less. Very disappointed in Overstock. I shop Overstock to get items at lower prices, but now I am going to have to compare prices before I purchase another item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good number of pens, as expected quality
 from NY,  Feb 19, 2014

This is a good, varied set of colored gel pens. One complaint I have about these pens is that when writing, sometimes you have to go over the line more than once to get even color. This is the case with any gel pen I've tried, so I wasn't completely disappointed or surprised. This is a good value for how many pens you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 15, 2013

This set of pens is a super value. Great for crafting and/or art projects. Nice that they are acid free. The ink flows smoothly and a large selection of colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pens for crafts
 from GA,  Jun 19, 2013

These pens are smooth, no skip gels pens that are great for kids and asults alike. Good for drawing, crafts, anything where brilliant color is desired. I love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good smooth pens
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from no.ferrisburgh vt,  Mar 12, 2013

i love to color,an i will be using them very soon.i tried some of the colors,they look very nice.can not wait for me to start using them.i have dover publishing inc.bought lots of books with different stuff.like dresses.designs.an so much more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wonderfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are very good,worked right off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's what she wanted
 from Cocoa Beach, FL,  Feb 5, 2013

My niece wanted these for Christmas because she uses up the cheap ones she was getting. She said these are lasting well and write smoother.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great assortment of pens
 from Sycamore, IL,  Jan 16, 2013

Perfect pens for my imaginative 6 year old to get creative with!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiskarz Gel Pens (set of 48)
 from Spokane, WA,  Nov 15, 2012

I was surprized that all the pens had the gel in them. I had sen them in a couple of stores and alot of the pens did not have the gel in them. All the pens worked fine. I brought them for my mother and had them delivered to her in TX. I was there there when they arrived. It had just about all the colors she needed for her drawings. I will be ordering more when she needs more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was the same as the image.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gel pens!
 from Florence, AL,  Nov 13, 2012

these gel pens are great! I like the different formulas of ink (sparkle, neon, etc.), the selection of colors, the ink flows smoothly, and last, but not least, the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of these pens is as good as I have ever used
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought