For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves these gen pens!
 from North Carolina,  Apr 19, 2012

Just yesterday my daughter mentioned that she really loves these pens. Much more than any other gel pens she has had. She likes the color, the fact that there is more ink than in other pens and that they don't dry out as quickly as other pens.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pens and service exceeded my expectations!
 from Far Rocaway, NY,  Mar 26, 2012

It was such a pleasure dealing with the website, it was consise and helpful. The shipping price was amazing and it came on the expected date of delivery. Overall i had a wonderful experience.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy!!
 from Western USA,  Mar 22, 2012

Love these pens! I was looking for gel pens that are inexpensive and contained may colors. These gel pens went over and beyond my expectations! Really good buy!!!:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? You are getting everything you see on the picture but in a plastic box with "drawers" to pull out gel pens. Storage is super simple!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. Ps these pens have a lifetime warranty!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing gel pens! Perfect for those in beginning stages of crafting to more experienced crafters.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pens
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 17, 2012

These pens are the best and its a good price for the quantity that you get. I almost went to another store to get the same type of pens for a lesser quantity and same price. But I'm glad that I went with Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfactory
 from Spokane, WA,  Mar 7, 2012

I ordered these for a 'shut-in' friend. She has been pleased enough to order again and again when she runs out of certain colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiskars Gel pens
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 29, 2012

these pens are not nearly as good as the gelly roll pens they are not as smooth and it always seems these dry out faster and some dont even work when you get them, The cost is great however I would rather pay a little more for the gelly rolls and get the quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of these are not nearly as good as the gelly rolls
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pens, not a great price
 from Florence, OR,  May 21, 2014

The pens are very nice, but they are over priced. I found the same set of pens at a local store for **** dollar less. Very disappointed in Overstock. I shop Overstock to get items at lower prices, but now I am going to have to compare prices before I purchase another item.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a good, varied set of colored gel pens. One complaint I have about these pens is that when writing, sometimes you have to go over the line more than once to get even color. This is the case with any gel pen I've tried, so I wasn't completely disappointed or surprised. This is a good value for how many pens you get.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 15, 2013

This set of pens is a super value. Great for crafting and/or art projects. Nice that they are acid free. The ink flows smoothly and a large selection of colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pens for crafts
 from GA,  Jun 19, 2013

These pens are smooth, no skip gels pens that are great for kids and asults alike. Good for drawing, crafts, anything where brilliant color is desired. I love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good smooth pens
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from no.ferrisburgh vt,  Mar 12, 2013

i love to color,an i will be using them very soon.i tried some of the colors,they look very nice.can not wait for me to start using them.i have dover publishing inc.bought lots of books with different stuff.like dresses.designs.an so much more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wonderfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are very good,worked right off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's what she wanted
 from Cocoa Beach, FL,  Feb 5, 2013

My niece wanted these for Christmas because she uses up the cheap ones she was getting. She said these are lasting well and write smoother.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great assortment of pens
 from Sycamore, IL,  Jan 16, 2013

Perfect pens for my imaginative 6 year old to get creative with!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiskarz Gel Pens (set of 48)
 from Spokane, WA,  Nov 15, 2012

I was surprized that all the pens had the gel in them. I had sen them in a couple of stores and alot of the pens did not have the gel in them. All the pens worked fine. I brought them for my mother and had them delivered to her in TX. I was there there when they arrived. It had just about all the colors she needed for her drawings. I will be ordering more when she needs more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was the same as the image.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gel pens!
 from Florence, AL,  Nov 13, 2012

these gel pens are great! I like the different formulas of ink (sparkle, neon, etc.), the selection of colors, the ink flows smoothly, and last, but not least, the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of these pens is as good as I have ever used
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Great Valley, NY,  Sep 19, 2012

This is a great product for the price. There are plenty of colors for all your scrapbooking and crafting needs. They come in four packs that fit easily back into the outer casing for easy storage.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cardmakers delight!
 from Summerfield , NC,  Aug 25, 2012

Great for card making and any other papercrafting. Good value and well priced.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gel pens
 from Sparks Nevada,  May 8, 2012

Eyeryday excited to put my gel pens to scrapbook/card making crafting!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was looking for 2 years for a large pk.Very happy and content it was Fiskars
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gel pens
 from Bryson City, NC,  Mar 26, 2012

Love the product, delivered promptly as promised. I don't understand why Overstock won't ship to a PO Box when that's where my stuff always ends up anyway.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pens
 from leechburh, pa,  Nov 30, 2011

These pens r great for craft projects, scrapbooking, and drawing. I have been looking everywhere for a set of gel pens and the biggest set I could find was around 8 or 10 pens and they weren't cheap either. This set gives u every color u can imagine and at a great price! Ordering was easy and I was surprised how quickly I received them. Very happy customer!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top