Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Greatest stamping tool ever
 from Texarkana, Arkansas,  May 17, 2012

I cannot stamp very well and this tool has improved my stamping abilities 100%. Will not stamp without it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Most accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clear Stamp Stamp Press
 from Chagrin Falls, OH,  Apr 4, 2009

This is a nice, user friendly, helpful product, however. I thought I was purchasing the larger size---but that was not the case. Anyway, it does work as it says it does. Easy to use......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Arizona,  Apr 2, 2009

very cool. wouldn't use gel stamps without it! allows you to place the stamp exactly where you want it. no guesswork. doesn't move. works like a charm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have
 from Atlanta,  Oct 19, 2010

I love this product. A must have if you like to stamp on surfaces like Acetate for example. No messes and I get it right everytime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my Stamp press
 from Nova Scotia Canada,  Feb 7, 2014

I purchased the fiskars stamp press from Overstock and I have to say I love the stamp press but more importantly I lOVED the service I received from overstock....I have never dealt with a more helpful and personable company before! Back to the stamp press, I have been wanting this for sometime and the one I purchased is a smaller press (which I wanted). The press works so smoothly and is very precise at a good price. I am going to continue shopping with Overstock.com , no question!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product review
 from Florida,  Nov 18, 2011

After looking several places I found your price and shipping the best.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have for fumble fingers.
 from Central Florida,  Oct 23, 2014

This little gadget places the perfect solid pressure needed for making a perfect stamp impression. It is especially helpful to those like me who have fumble fingers and could rarely place consistent pressure when stamping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Now I can stamp straight!
 from Fairport Harbor, OH,  Nov 17, 2014

I have the larger Fiskars stamp press, but found it to be too large and cumbersome. My craft space is always so crowded that I usually have not enough space to use it. This compact size stamp press is perfect for me. I can put the stamped image or sentiment just where I want it without having to clear a large space to use it. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought