For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rotary Cutter Blades
 from North Carolina,  May 13, 2014

I have the Fiscar 60 mm rotary cutter, but the 60 mm blades available in the stores do not fit this correctly! Luckily I found the 65 mm blades on Overstock. They work so well. LOVE THEM!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Glendale, CA,  Dec 22, 2013

This is a great price for replacement blades compared to other sites.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 from Virginia Beach VA,  Apr 26, 2013

Unable to find a 65mm rotary cutter. Contacted Fiskar and said they have been replaced by the 60mm. Made a mistake by ordering the 65 instead of 60. Now stuck with expensive blades and no rotary cutter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was unable to find this size replacement blade any place locally and was totally surprised to find them at Overstock when I did my internet search. The blades are great quality Fiskar replacement blades! The ordering was easy and the shipment time was very fast! I love overstock.com!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? item was exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fiskar quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for cutting lots of fabric at once
 from South Florida,  Oct 23, 2012

This blade cannot be beat for cutting large amounts of fabric at once. I make quilts and often need to cut lots of the same shape. I have no trouble at all cutting through 12 layers of fabric with these blades. I've tried other brands and they don't seem to last (stay sharp) as long. I need a replacement about once every six months.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured
 from Texas,  May 23, 2012

I have not used this product yet but it appears to be sharp to the touch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Northeast,  May 15, 2012

I have used the Fiskars products for many years and am always pleased. This size blade is great for cutting through several layers of fabric.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image compares favorably to the actual product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right blade for cutter.
 from Largo, FL,  Apr 20, 2012

I felt lucky to find this refill blade. I almost ordered the wrong size but went back to look at the rotary cutter package to check. Ordered this one and it is excellent. Plus, the price is about half of the fabric store price with free shipping too! Thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could not find this item anywhere!
 from Maryland,  Feb 17, 2012

I could not find a refill for my fiskars and was getting frustrated about having to buy a whole new cutting tool. I was looking at overstock and was surprised to find just what I needed. Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Products works as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a good rotary cutter
 from No. FL,  Dec 26, 2011

It's a Fiskar's; it works. I have other Fiskars that cost more. I just wish the blades would last longer. It's a good product at a good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just like it said.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works, it's sturdy so far.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiskar's 65-mm rotary cutter refill blade
 from central wi,  Nov 16, 2011

65mm are hard to find in the fabric stores. This was fast, easy and inexpensive compared to other places.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great !
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rotary Cutting
 from Western PA,  Sep 17, 2011

I found my rotary cutter on sale and immediately fell in love with it. However, I had difficulty finding a replacement blade at a reasonable price...until it showed up on O.Co. I am one happy cutter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Smooth blade. Good cutting.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
refill blades
 from northern michigan,  Sep 13, 2011

will return for refills as price is right and you cant beat the shipping cost

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? everything as stated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? everything as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality brand I trust
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Dritz 45 mm Rotary Cutter
Today $11.99
Compare $23.29
Save 49%
(1)
Omnigrid Medium Set Craft Grid
Today $18.99
Compare $37.75
Save 50%
(1)
Omnigrip Non-slip Quilter's Square
Today $11.37
Compare $17.81
Save 36%
Back to top